Top 100 recent product reviews

Neon Raspberry Strapless Classic Gel Bikini Set
Neon Raspberry Strapless Classic Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 16th February 2017 at 07:48
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 34A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bikini is a fantastic colour and so comfortable to wear. The gel gives you great cleavage and the option to wear it strapless or as a halter neck is an added bonus. It's a shame you can't wear it in the swimming pool but great for sunbathing or in the sea.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 15th February 2017 at 03:24
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Fit perfect and did what it was supposed to do. Replaced my Atlantis Gel Bra that was discontinued. Bought 2!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 15th February 2017 at 03:24
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Fit perfect and did what it was supposed to do. Replaced my Atlantis Gel Bra that was discontinued. Bought 2!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 10th February 2017 at 09:32
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This item & others at MaxCleavage is the only Bra's you will ever buy again.Perfect so comfortable. Everything that's good about underwear is here. Thank you so much MaxCleavage.Sandy
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 10th February 2017 at 09:32
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This item & others at MaxCleavage is the only Bra's you will ever buy again.Perfect so comfortable. Everything that's good about underwear is here. Thank you so much MaxCleavage.Sandy
Neon Raspberry Strapless Classic Gel Bikini Set
Neon Raspberry Strapless Classic Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 7th February 2017 at 18:25
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 10
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my second bikini bought from max cleavage. since I was young I always have been self consious about my small chest, thanks to max cleavage I now have the confidence to wear a bikini and not feel down about myself. It may be more expensive than I would normally pay but the confidence it gives me is well worth it!
Blue Diamante Gel Bikini Top
Blue Diamante Gel Bikini Top
Posted: 3rd February 2017 at 15:43
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: size 12
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I absolutely love this bikini top. It is stunningly beautiful. Max Cleavage has hands down the best padded bikinis because of the gel sewn into the top. They look and move like actual breasts. A lot of other bikinis are stuffed full of foam and look fake. Also, you can lift your arms up and the top stays in place and continues to look real. I do wish you could buy the all bikini tops separately instead of having to buy the bottoms as well. (Unless its a sale bikini like this) and I wish they carried larger sizes (I fit best in a 32DD sometimes a 32D) but I can still squeeze into a size 12. Hopefully they continue this style but in some more colors.
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 7th January 2017 at 19:30
Reviewer: Ms Megan GallimoreAge: 16-20Size: 32aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time purchasing from MaxCleavage and most definitely isn't my last! I have been suffering with depression for so long due to disliking my small boobs, especially because there are not many brands out there that sell GOOD bras for smaller sizes (usually gape at the top). However, as "dramatic" as it sounds, I feel like my new bra has already "changed my life" mentally, I tried the bra on for the first time and actually felt okay with my chest for once! I feel like I can finally start to try and accept my body as it is (without considering surgery, like I have considered many times). Thank you MaxCleavage!! <3
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 7th January 2017 at 19:30
Reviewer: Ms Megan GallimoreAge: 16-20Size: 32aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time purchasing from MaxCleavage and most definitely isn't my last! I have been suffering with depression for so long due to disliking my small boobs, especially because there are not many brands out there that sell GOOD bras for smaller sizes (usually gape at the top). However, as "dramatic" as it sounds, I feel like my new bra has already "changed my life" mentally, I tried the bra on for the first time and actually felt okay with my chest for once! I feel like I can finally start to try and accept my body as it is (without considering surgery, like I have considered many times). Thank you MaxCleavage!! <3
Geometric Gel Bikini Set
Geometric Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 24th December 2016 at 14:13
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: Size 8 top, size 10 bottoms
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I bought this bikini mainly because it was in the sale however I am so glad I did. The bright colours are great and the fit is perfect, can't wait to wear it on the beach. This is the second bikini I have bought from Max Cleavage and I just love them, feels so lovely to have some curves!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 19:16
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra absolutely does the job if you're after an enhanced cleavage from a smaller bust. It's comfortable, looks good and feels very natural. I've used other brand gel/liquid bras but none compare to this one. Please don't ever stop making them.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 19:16
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra absolutely does the job if you're after an enhanced cleavage from a smaller bust. It's comfortable, looks good and feels very natural. I've used other brand gel/liquid bras but none compare to this one. Please don't ever stop making them.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 16:54
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra is a really good fit.Have tried other bras but the were not really comfortable. Well done Max Cleavage!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 16:54
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra is a really good fit.Have tried other bras but the were not really comfortable. Well done Max Cleavage!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 14th December 2016 at 14:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 36b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Will be buying more as i finally now have boobs thanks to this bra. Feel more confident wearing this bra and it looks great. Bought my normal size and fits perfectly.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 14th December 2016 at 14:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 36b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Will be buying more as i finally now have boobs thanks to this bra. Feel more confident wearing this bra and it looks great. Bought my normal size and fits perfectly.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 2nd December 2016 at 06:26
Reviewer: Ms Sarah HowardAge: 26-30Size: 34c
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time shopping with Maxcleavage.com. I needed a new bra to give me a boost in a Christmas party dress I brought Its perfect, very light and very comfortable.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 2nd December 2016 at 06:26
Reviewer: Ms Sarah HowardAge: 26-30Size: 34c
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time shopping with Maxcleavage.com. I needed a new bra to give me a boost in a Christmas party dress I brought Its perfect, very light and very comfortable.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 18:01
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my clothes and gives me just the right amount of shape and lift.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 18:01
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my clothes and gives me just the right amount of shape and lift.
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 17:57
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my gym shirts and gives me just the right amount of shape.
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 17:57
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my gym shirts and gives me just the right amount of shape.
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 17th November 2016 at 11:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30 AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I love this bra! I've finally found a bra and size that fits me perfectly, being such a small band size I find it difficult to find bra's small enough in normal stores, they only seem to start from size 32. Because it's such a good fitting it doesnt gape or move, and it doesn't look over padded like some push up bras do.The quality and lift it gives you is amazing, I would recommend to anyone who is small like me, it's a life saver! Fast delivery and excellent customer service!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 17th November 2016 at 11:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30 AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I love this bra! I've finally found a bra and size that fits me perfectly, being such a small band size I find it difficult to find bra's small enough in normal stores, they only seem to start from size 32. Because it's such a good fitting it doesnt gape or move, and it doesn't look over padded like some push up bras do.The quality and lift it gives you is amazing, I would recommend to anyone who is small like me, it's a life saver! Fast delivery and excellent customer service!
Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit
Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit
Posted: 7th November 2016 at 13:37
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32a
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Unique!i've been looking for a swimsuit like this for ages and i finally found it.100% satisfied with my purchase (and with the great customer service-thank you MIchelle!)
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 6th November 2016 at 21:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
i LOVE this. Being such a small size a bra like this is hard to find! gives me an amazing boost and has increased my confidence already, fitted better than the t-shirt bra in the same range which gaped on me a little. I will be buying more, just wish there were more colours available in this design, id buy them all! Thank you max cleavage for a bra that finally fits me great and gives me the boost i want
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 6th November 2016 at 21:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
i LOVE this. Being such a small size a bra like this is hard to find! gives me an amazing boost and has increased my confidence already, fitted better than the t-shirt bra in the same range which gaped on me a little. I will be buying more, just wish there were more colours available in this design, id buy them all! Thank you max cleavage for a bra that finally fits me great and gives me the boost i want
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 4th November 2016 at 09:28
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is the second Atomic Gel Bra I have purchased. The first white one took a couple of attempts to get the right size but Mac Cleavage were very quick to send a replacement size and I am very pleased I decided to return the first one for a larger size. Now I have also got one in black and again I delighted with my purchase. They initially feel a bit tight to do up but it doesn't feel tight to wear and they are both so comfortable and natural to wear. I actually like the liquid filling better than my old Atlantis, it feels just like bigger breasts and helps me feel my clothes look better. The last one washed well so I don't anticipate any problems and would recommend them to anyone who is a bit flat chested.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 4th November 2016 at 09:28
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is the second Atomic Gel Bra I have purchased. The first white one took a couple of attempts to get the right size but Mac Cleavage were very quick to send a replacement size and I am very pleased I decided to return the first one for a larger size. Now I have also got one in black and again I delighted with my purchase. They initially feel a bit tight to do up but it doesn't feel tight to wear and they are both so comfortable and natural to wear. I actually like the liquid filling better than my old Atlantis, it feels just like bigger breasts and helps me feel my clothes look better. The last one washed well so I don't anticipate any problems and would recommend them to anyone who is a bit flat chested.
Katrina Butt and Hip Padded Panty
Katrina Butt and Hip Padded Panty
Posted: 1st November 2016 at 17:15
Reviewer: Ms Andrea RobertsAge: 16-20Size: XXL
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
The Katrina Butt and Hip Padded Panty is very well made, a perfect fit and I wear it under my bodycon dresses and pencil skirts when I become Andrea. I love it because, not only is it comfortable to wear, but it also gives me a truly femme shape. I can't recommend the Katrina too highly. Thank you Emma, Michelle and all the team.
Coconut Gel Bikini Set
Coconut Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 26th October 2016 at 19:58
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32-34AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I love this bathing suit!!! I have tried many push up, padded and gel bikinis before but nothing compares to this!! It moves with my body and looks so natural. My husband loves it! After my kids I completely lost my chest.. Now they're back This gives me so much confidence! I even wear it as a bra with backless shirts and makes my chest look amazing! I will be ordering another suit in black soon. So glad I found Max Cleavage!!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 12th October 2016 at 12:49
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 6
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very pleased with my purchase will definitely be placin another order best fittin bra ive brought
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 12th October 2016 at 12:49
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 6
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very pleased with my purchase will definitely be placin another order best fittin bra ive brought
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 3rd October 2016 at 19:21
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have never had the confidence to wear certain tops ( V necks or low cut ). But after receiving the Atomic Liquid Filled Gel Bra from the lace collection a couple of days ago my confidence has already been boosted. They fit perfectl, they are comfortable and feels natural , at last I now feel I have a bust. I only wish I came across maxcleavage years ago
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 3rd October 2016 at 19:21
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have never had the confidence to wear certain tops ( V necks or low cut ). But after receiving the Atomic Liquid Filled Gel Bra from the lace collection a couple of days ago my confidence has already been boosted. They fit perfectl, they are comfortable and feels natural , at last I now feel I have a bust. I only wish I came across maxcleavage years ago
Neon Aqua Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Neon Aqua Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 24th September 2016 at 20:49
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32AA UK 6
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have been wearing Max Cleavage bras and bikinis for over 10 years now, after an ebayer I was buying a low cut dress from told me about this amazing place when I bemoaned my lack of cleavage. This site has been revolutionary for me, as being small boned and tall, I always felt I lacked curviness but believe me, even a paltry size 32AA like me can be transformed by the amazing way these work. I had forgotten quite how they had transformed my body confidence until I ordered some so called push up/padded bikinis elsewhere for a holiday and when I tried them on I was really shocked at how flat chested I looked and then when I put this beautiful coloured aqua bikini on afterwards, it was like looking at a totally different figure, completely transformed. All the others were sent back!!. If I could only buy padded/push up bikinis I would probably not have the confidence to enjoy beach holidays again. M.C. bikinis are brilliant for swimming and sunbathing and no one will ever know your secret. This colour is gorgeous with a tan and although I would have appreciated a bit more coverage in the bottoms, they would be great for younger customers. The tassels are a great addition too, and look cool with layered friendship bracelets and tassel bracelets. The maxi pillows are also good if you can find a bikini that accommodates them. Max Cleavage bras and bikinis are revolutionary, I don't know what I would do without my large collect - wear their bras every day - and they all wash well and last for ages. I'm now waiting for the nude tshirt bra to come back, sadly missed! and looking forward to the new bikini collection next year!!. I would recommend them to anyone they are very fairly priced, work miracles due to the clever design and they save a fortune on unnecessary surgery!!.
maxistay-up silicone stick on bra
maxistay-up silicone stick on bra
Posted: 6th September 2016 at 08:48
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I've always wanted to try one of these, but couldn't justify it at nearly £50. At under £20, I was delighted to grab one, and could not be more pleased with it. It feels comfortable and much less precarious than you might expect! It's role is obviously in cover more than support, being small busted I don't need a huge amount of support when not engaging in physical activity; I don't know how it would perform for somebody better endowed! Other than that, it seems a crucial part of the wardrobe for those dresses, halternecks, backless or strapless tops that always require a frequent tug to keep the bra concealed!
maxifullness silicone enhancers
maxifullness silicone enhancers
Posted: 4th September 2016 at 08:10
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This item is amazing and can be worn in bikini. As this is what I did on holiday this year , they look real when in and can also swim in them. They have changed my life and will give u a confidence like never before. No one would guess they were enhancers as that is just how good they are. They fit perfectly. I did um and r due to the price but can tell you that they are 1000% worth it . I had bought other enhancers which were useless n not fit and wish I would have just got these a long time ago instead of wasting money on cheaper ones. If you are like I was hated wearing a bikini and felt self conscious then PLZZZZZZZZ PURCHASE THESE . THEY WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE. The only thing others will notice is your new found confidence and big smile on your face. I cannot say enuff good things about them. They are amazing,brilliant n worth every penny.
maxifullness silicone enhancers
maxifullness silicone enhancers
Posted: 4th September 2016 at 08:07
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This item is amazing and can be worn in bikini. As this is what I did on holiday this year , they look really when in and can also swim in them. They have changed my life and will give u a confidence like never before. No one would guess they were enhancers as that is just how good they are not fit perfectly. I did umbrella and r due to the price but can tell you that they are 1000% worth it . I had bought other enhancers which were useless n not fit and wish I would have just got these a long time ago instead of wasting money on cheaper ones. If you are like I was hated wearing a bikini and felt self conscious then PLZZZZZZZZ PURCHASE THESE . THEY WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE. The only thing others will notice is your new found confidence and big smile on your face. I cannot say enuff good things about them.
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 31st August 2016 at 06:23
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32a
Customer Feel: Sizes up smaller than my normal size
I love this bikini, it looks like a classic triangle bikini and when bought in the correct size the gel pads give great shape and allow me to wear a style that I wouldn't usually have the confidence to wear. I find the halter shape very flattering for a smaller bust and the tie back and neck allow me to get a nice secure fit too. I originally purchased a uk 6 top and bottom as I generally buy my clothes in uk size 4-6 and 32a however I was surprised to find it was too small, having since read the reviews I see others have had the same issue. I returned it (free) and got a very quick exchange in a uk 8 top and bottom for more coverage and it is absolutely perfect. Thanks max cleavage!
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 26th August 2016 at 17:25
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 8
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Amazing quality! I have been looking at this website for a while now but never ordered due to price but I'm so glad I did! The cleavage is amazing! I would defiantly be buying other products from here very impressed!
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 23rd August 2016 at 13:51
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was a bit dubious about ordering on line & not being able to try the product on, but a friend recommended the product, so I thought I'd just go for it! I am not disappointed @ all - the bra fits perfectly - no gaping - I love it& will definitely be ordering in other colours & a bikini - love love love Max Cleavage - thank you
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 19th August 2016 at 07:53
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: Size 8
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I'm a 32b and am usually a size 6, after reading the reviews I decided to size up, I bought the size 8 bikini top and bottoms and it fits amazing! I always feel self conscious in a bikini because of my flat chest, not anymore! This gives you such a natural lift, I couldn't be more happy with it :-)! I'll definitely be back for my next one!
Black Strapless Classic Gel Bikini Set
Black Strapless Classic Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 19th August 2016 at 01:16
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: B32
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
A bit large but its fine in the end when u tie it a little bit tighter.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 20th July 2016 at 02:21
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I LOVE this bra! It's so comfortable and oh my the cleavage it creates is wonderful! I'm purchasing all my future bras and bathing suits from here for sure. I'm hoping to see summer dresses with these bra's built right in at some point. Just like the idea of one piece of perfect clothing and I'm out the door!
Thx Maxcleavage!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 20th July 2016 at 02:21
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I LOVE this bra! It's so comfortable and oh my the cleavage it creates is wonderful! I'm purchasing all my future bras and bathing suits from here for sure. I'm hoping to see summer dresses with these bra's built right in at some point. Just like the idea of one piece of perfect clothing and I'm out the door!
Thx Maxcleavage!
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 30th June 2016 at 21:24
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was nervous about ordering this product as all the reviews have said to go up a size. So I did, I ordered a 34B instead of a 32B- and it is a great fit. Lovely bra. All ready now for the summer and the strapless dresses!
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 30th June 2016 at 21:24
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was nervous about ordering this product as all the reviews have said to go up a size. So I did, I ordered a 34B instead of a 32B- and it is a great fit. Lovely bra. All ready now for the summer and the strapless dresses!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 25th June 2016 at 17:37
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have always had a very small bust and so low self esteem. Wearing certain clothes is not an option; if you have a small bust the neck line of tops and dresses often lays wrong. Many a time I have not been able to get something to fit and have become totally frustrated. With my new bras if feel great. I FINALLY HAVE A CLEAVAGE! So don't wait try this yourself and find the design that makes you feel great.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 25th June 2016 at 17:37
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have always had a very small bust and so low self esteem. Wearing certain clothes is not an option; if you have a small bust the neck line of tops and dresses often lays wrong. Many a time I have not been able to get something to fit and have become totally frustrated. With my new bras if feel great. I FINALLY HAVE A CLEAVAGE! So don't wait try this yourself and find the design that makes you feel great.
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 21st June 2016 at 12:30
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I received this bra and tried it on straight away. It is a perfect fit. I am keeping it for a wedding in July and know it will be perfect under my dress.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 7th June 2016 at 21:34
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 34AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I bought this bra for my daughter who is very conscious about her small bust.As surgery is out of the question,this bra is the best thing for her.A wonderful fit,so comfortable and it has boosted my daughter's confidence.We have purchased from you before and will continue to do so.Many thanks to your company for caring enough and understanding the needs and worries of the lesser endowed ladies out there.Thank you.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 7th June 2016 at 21:34
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 34AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I bought this bra for my daughter who is very conscious about her small bust.As surgery is out of the question,this bra is the best thing for her.A wonderful fit,so comfortable and it has boosted my daughter's confidence.We have purchased from you before and will continue to do so.Many thanks to your company for caring enough and understanding the needs and worries of the lesser endowed ladies out there.Thank you.
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 30th May 2016 at 00:33
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I'm 24 years old and this is the first bikini I have ever owned due to being that insecure about my small boobs. I suffer with anxiety and wear chicken fillets on a daily basis so I was sceptical to whether I would ever find a bikini that would make me look 'normal' and that I would feel comfortable wearing without the extra help of the fillets.
I'm a very fussy person but I can honestly say there is absolutely nothing I dislike about this bikini, the material is lovely, the fit is perfect and the design is timeless and woohoo, it looks like I have boobs!
The price of the item doesn't even come in to question when you get a product of this quality that has the ability to change the way you feel about your body.
I would just like to say thank you to the staff, if I had never found this website or this bikini I would have just avoided going on holiday completely for the rest of my life. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 28th May 2016 at 06:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
As a woman who has always wanted a little more in the chest area, I have to say this has quickly become my new "bra of choice"!! I absolutely love the natural lift and extra cup size it gives, and it looks and feels natural!! No itchiness or uncomfortable tightness I've experienced with other brands upon first wearing. Excellent job max cleavage, I am ordering another color after this review!!!!
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 16th May 2016 at 09:19
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Being an AA cup size makes it very difficult to find decent padded bras. I am very happy with the bras I have bought from Max Cleavage. They are very comfortable and give my breasts a boost in size but they also give me a really nice shape. I can honestly say that they are the best bras I've ever had!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 11th May 2016 at 01:52
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Used to wearing a 34B Maidenform padded bra that they don't make any more...this fits fantastic and even adds a bit more size. Love it. I do not have the problem of it pulling outward seeing the nipple as some of the other comments stated and I am very thin.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 11th May 2016 at 01:52
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Used to wearing a 34B Maidenform padded bra that they don't make any more...this fits fantastic and even adds a bit more size. Love it. I do not have the problem of it pulling outward seeing the nipple as some of the other comments stated and I am very thin.
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Posted: 7th May 2016 at 00:34
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Maxcleavage never ceases to amaze me. This bikini fits like a glove and I didn't know that I'd suit a white bikini. I am more confident on hitting the pool and the beach this time around. This is my 3rd bikini purchase and it never disappoint from the customer service to delivering of much awaited item. :)
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Posted: 7th May 2016 at 00:32
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 8
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Maxcleavage never ceases to amaze me. This bikini fits like a glove and I didn't know that I'd suit a white bikini. I am more confident on hitting the pool and the beach this time around. This is my 3rd bikini purchase and it never disappoint from the customer service to delivering of much awaited item. :)
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 29th April 2016 at 16:23
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is a pretty bra, which looks fresh, fits well and is comfortable to wear. It boosts my normal bust size and therefore helps dresses to have a better fit.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 29th April 2016 at 16:23
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is a pretty bra, which looks fresh, fits well and is comfortable to wear. It boosts my normal bust size and therefore helps dresses to have a better fit.
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 27th April 2016 at 07:14
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Lovely comfortable bra, stays very securely in place. Also excellent delivery of bra!
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 27th April 2016 at 07:14
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Lovely comfortable bra, stays very securely in place. Also excellent delivery of bra!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Posted: 25th April 2016 at 11:13
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 30AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have always struggled finding bras that fit me correctly and do not gape at the front. This bra that I purchased from MaxCleavage fits me perfectly, it has boosted my confidence a lot and I will now feel more comfortable wearing tops that require abit of a cleavage! Definitely planning on buying more from this website. The communication and delivery time from this company was exceptional and I have no complaints.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Posted: 25th April 2016 at 11:13
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 30AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have always struggled finding bras that fit me correctly and do not gape at the front. This bra that I purchased from MaxCleavage fits me perfectly, it has boosted my confidence a lot and I will now feel more comfortable wearing tops that require abit of a cleavage! Definitely planning on buying more from this website. The communication and delivery time from this company was exceptional and I have no complaints.
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 18th April 2016 at 21:46
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was looking for a bra to wear under my wedding dress and as I lack confidence in my body I needed to find the right one. I found maxcleavage.com and it was perfect. The quality of the product is brilliant and it arrived very quickly. Unfortunately when i ordered a 34A, which is what I have always fitted into, it was actually too small. Others had reviewed to get the next size up but I thought that it wouldn't be the case for me so I ordered my usual size anyway. Although this was the first product i needed to send back the people at maxcleavage.com made it very quick and easy to send back and to have the next size up sent to me. So girlies if you lack in confidence this bra will definitely boost your confidence. Please think to order the next size up to what you normally wear as well.
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 18th April 2016 at 21:46
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was looking for a bra to wear under my wedding dress and as I lack confidence in my body I needed to find the right one. I found maxcleavage.com and it was perfect. The quality of the product is brilliant and it arrived very quickly. Unfortunately when i ordered a 34A, which is what I have always fitted into, it was actually too small. Others had reviewed to get the next size up but I thought that it wouldn't be the case for me so I ordered my usual size anyway. Although this was the first product i needed to send back the people at maxcleavage.com made it very quick and easy to send back and to have the next size up sent to me. So girlies if you lack in confidence this bra will definitely boost your confidence. Please think to order the next size up to what you normally wear as well.
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Posted: 12th April 2016 at 10:08
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Absolutely amazing bra, the best ever! Strapless bras are usually impossible to find, they either slip down, cut in, stick out at the top showing under my tops or don't give the right amount of support. These strapless bras a absolutely amazing, have recommended to all my friends and will be purchasing more.
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Posted: 12th April 2016 at 10:08
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Absolutely amazing bra, the best ever! Strapless bras are usually impossible to find, they either slip down, cut in, stick out at the top showing under my tops or don't give the right amount of support. These strapless bras a absolutely amazing, have recommended to all my friends and will be purchasing more.
Katrina Butt and Hip Padded Panty
Katrina Butt and Hip Padded Panty
Posted: 6th April 2016 at 09:08
Reviewer: Miss Ella BrysonAge: 16-20Size: Medium
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Great product, especially for costume/cosplay, I bought these for a costume just to give myself a confidence boost as I have a flat bum that looks really bad in leggings. The item quality is good, the garment itself works well as shapewear on the stomach and because it's a little tight on the thighs, it gives me a little thigh gap. The padding quite frankly looks ridiculous-likely because I'm so short-but when wearing 5 inch heels I look like a goddess!
I was a little confused about the sizing charts, I got a medium which fits me well, I have a 24-25 inch waistline, ~32 inch hips and about 22 inches around my thighs, if that helps

Would recommend this definitely, but bear in mind that this is not a natural look!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 3rd April 2016 at 23:52
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34 B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was looking for a bra to enhance my shape for wedding season as I'm a pear and this one is perfect. It fits well and is really comfortable
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 3rd April 2016 at 23:52
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34 B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was looking for a bra to enhance my shape for wedding season as I'm a pear and this one is perfect. It fits well and is really comfortable
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 28th March 2016 at 15:43
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 36a
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I would recommend this, I don't have any issues apart from the straps, because they are able to switch to racer back, they have clips on them and you don't have as much adjustable bits as you do on a standard strap which made it gape a little at the top
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 28th March 2016 at 15:43
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 36a
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I would recommend this, I don't have any issues apart from the straps, because they are able to switch to racer back, they have clips on them and you don't have as much adjustable bits as you do on a standard strap which made it gape a little at the top
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 28th March 2016 at 07:29
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 34b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have been looking for ages to find a replacement for my old Atlantis Bra but with no joy, until I finally found the maxcleavage site. I have tried many high street stores but none of them seemed to stock this make anymore? (my last one was from Debenhams). I finally decided I would get my old bra and search the code on the label. I found maxcleavage were the suppliers and had replaced the Atlantis model with the Atomica. I thought I'd order and see how similar they were. The gel filling is slightly different to the Atlantis in that it is not a solid gel but a liquid, on saying this the bra still fits me the exact same and am so pleased with it. I ordered the 34b but wasn't sure if it would be slightly too large as my size and shape has changed since having a kid, other bras I was trying I had to go down a size but the atomica was perfect, I finally felt like I had boobs again. I would recommend the Atomica liquid filled bra to anyone looking for a shape and lift. I would also like to say the service was very fast and my bras arrived nicely packed.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 28th March 2016 at 07:29
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 34b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have been looking for ages to find a replacement for my old Atlantis Bra but with no joy, until I finally found the maxcleavage site. I have tried many high street stores but none of them seemed to stock this make anymore? (my last one was from Debenhams). I finally decided I would get my old bra and search the code on the label. I found maxcleavage were the suppliers and had replaced the Atlantis model with the Atomica. I thought I'd order and see how similar they were. The gel filling is slightly different to the Atlantis in that it is not a solid gel but a liquid, on saying this the bra still fits me the exact same and am so pleased with it. I ordered the 34b but wasn't sure if it would be slightly too large as my size and shape has changed since having a kid, other bras I was trying I had to go down a size but the atomica was perfect, I finally felt like I had boobs again. I would recommend the Atomica liquid filled bra to anyone looking for a shape and lift. I would also like to say the service was very fast and my bras arrived nicely packed.
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 25th March 2016 at 10:02
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra is absolutely beautiful- it is extremely well made in a soft fabric and it really does do what it says.
I was a little sceptical about ordering a bra with this much padding as I thought it would look incredibly fake, however it doesn't. The shape is really flattering, I love the strap versatility and I am so glad that my size is available as it is so hard to order bras.

I will definitely be ordering again and maybe try out the bikinis as these bras really boost your confidence and that's definitely something I need in this department.

Thank you.

Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: Ms Hannah Bishop
Great push up bikini, but the halterneck straps are very thick and it is quite bulky to wear if you are very small chested. Not ideal for getting a chest tan!!
The ties are also very long so there is alot of excess strap when you tie at the neck.
Style is classy and fabric very good.
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: Miss Kay Lee
Really nice colour that will go well with a tan. It fits nicely and the halterneck is flattering. Would recommend this bikini!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
Thanks for sending my new box of confidence for the beach. It arrived in good time for the beach season.
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
Absolutely loved this bikini, amazing fabric and it gives such great shape, ordered a second bikini from this website within days of receiving, very impressed, thankyou
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Amazing fit, made me feel very comfortable wearing a bikini. Definitely would recommend buying it
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
Amazing! Never seen 32AA in such flattering light before. There are no gaps between the skin and the edge of the fabric - it passed the ultimate test.
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 30a
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
As a 22 year old with 30A boobs I always feel a little self conscious. After years and years of avoiding taking my top off or showing my body on holiday due to my completely flat chest, I finally discovered this bikini from MaxCleavage.com. They are amazing!! I can't express enough how much this has changed my life, the gel in this bikini is so subtle no one would ever know you had the extra padding, not to mention how comfortable they are. The boost in this bikini definitely gives you that extra oomph, it makes me feel so confident, for the first time in my life I won't be embarrassed on the beach this year. I will definitely be buying more! The prices are a little higher than your average but believe me when I say it's worth every penny! The quality of the products are so high and the service is excellent, Highly recommend!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
Beautiful! The thick straps give good support and make a very comfortable fit. I love it!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
Being a 34A I was hoping for miracles I suppose. The top fit well if you tie the back up really tightly otherwise the underwire tries to flip upwards. Was fairly happy with the top yet the pants seem to have too much fabric & it didn't mater how much I adjusted the side ties there was still too much fabric which gaped. If they changed the shape of the bottoms I would have been wrapped, hence only a 3 star rating from me. In saying that service & postage to Australia was superfast.
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
Did just what I was looking for made my chest feel and look awesome :) the bottoms have the little gold ring witch i find uncomfy :( but other then that no complaints at all :)
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
Great product!!! I'm 32aa and when I've tried the bikini I was surprised how well it fits. Went swimming yesterday in it looking the best so far and full of confidence. Recommended to every girl that want to look amazing :-)
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
I am size 32 b (just), bought this bikini and to be completely honest I cannot complain at all.. All other bikinis I have bought made me look like I had an even flatter chest than I do.. I look like a nice c cup in this, and you can adjust how much clevage you want with how tight you tie the straps. The gel is amazingly comfortable.. No complaints! Worth the money!!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: Miss Tamsin Hobbs
I bought this bikini last year when I was in the Miss Teen Queen UK Beauty Pageant! And thought it was fantastic. Really gave me the lift and confidence boost I needed. Wouldnt look anywhere else for swimwear now!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I couldn't rate Max Cleavage any higher, they are made beautifully and really push my boobs up! I go from looking like an A-B to a full C cup. I have bought 3 bikini's so far and will definitely be buying more for the summer. This set is such a staple buy - and so comfortable! LOVE.
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
I hadn't owned a swimming costume for about 9 years until last week
when I bought this bikini. I was so thrilled with it I am finally booking
myself some swimming lessons! No longer embarrassed, I finally feel confident thanks
to this bikini. I am so pleased, the fit is good and it is comfortable. I would definitely recommend
this to anyone with a small bust wanting a bit more oomph!
10/10!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
I have purchased numerous bikinis with the hope that they would give me something extra around the bust area. Unfortunately this has not been the case! So i decided it was time to invest in something that actually might work, i chose the classique black bikini with triple gel, its timeless and very classy looking. Customer services were prompt and helpful with guiding me through which size to buy ( i had seen reviews where people had purchased a cup size bigger to accomodate the gel). The bikini arrived promptly and I LOVE IT....WORTH EVERY PENNY...IT ACTUALLY GIVES YOU A BUST. Looking forward to wearing it now. If youve been thinking about buying a bikini with max clevage but like me you are also watching your pennies...my advice is, get one, see it as an investnent and stop wasting your money on other bikinis that dont do the job.
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: Ms Julija Baranovskaja
I like it! Now I'm ready for my holidays!
Will recommend to all my friends!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 32aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I love this bikini top. Such a confidence boost I look like I actually have breasts!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
I rate this bikini very highly. I can never seem to find a good push up bikini, and this does just that. I'm very happy with my purchase! :)
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
I wouldn't normally have chosen a red bikini as being rather small chested I don't like to draw attention to myself! However after receiving this item and trying it on, it looks amazing!! I would definitely recommend it even if you think it's a bit daring - go for it, you won't regret it. Looking forward to showing off on my hols instead of keeping a low profile this year.
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: Mrs Claire Kobylecka
Just bought this for my holidays and very happy with it. Very good quality material and really gives me the boost I was looking for. My husband is also pleased (!!) I'd really recommend it.
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 21st March 2016 at 18:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
Love this, best bikini ever bought, definitely worth the money!!
Select Your Currency:
Your bag is empty