Top 100 recent product reviews

Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 21st August 2017 at 09:35
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I am a big fan of Maxclevage and particularly this bra, so much so that even though I moved to Vietnam this year, I ordered this bra from the website and got my friend to bring it with them when they came for a visit. I couldn't see myself wearing any other brand. This bra fits perfectly and gives a perfect shape. I have now re-purchased this style numerous times. Keep up the good work Maxclevage!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 21st August 2017 at 09:35
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I am a big fan of Maxclevage and particularly this bra, so much so that even though I moved to Vietnam this year, I ordered this bra from the website and got my friend to bring it with them when they came for a visit. I couldn't see myself wearing any other brand. This bra fits perfectly and gives a perfect shape. I have now re-purchased this style numerous times. Keep up the good work Maxclevage!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 16th August 2017 at 17:04
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I refer to comment below. After writing the review I received an email and for anyone else who feels disappointed by their purchase or that may be put off by my review, please dont be. Customer care where very kind and sympathetic in their email to me and where very good in giving me some helpful suggestions. Although this specific bra did nothing for me, I will look into purchasing another one of their products after the helpful advice I was given and I'm sure I will find the perfect bra for me :)
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 16th August 2017 at 17:04
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I refer to comment below. After writing the review I received an email and for anyone else who feels disappointed by their purchase or that may be put off by my review, please dont be. Customer care where very kind and sympathetic in their email to me and where very good in giving me some helpful suggestions. Although this specific bra did nothing for me, I will look into purchasing another one of their products after the helpful advice I was given and I'm sure I will find the perfect bra for me :)
maxistay-up silicone stick on bra
maxistay-up silicone stick on bra
Posted: 15th August 2017 at 21:58
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 32C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have bought this product in a B & a C. I think the C is maybe slightly too big. Although it does have more coverage. I wouldn't recommend it for tighter item's as the shape isn't exact. For looser fitting items - GREAT!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 15th August 2017 at 12:52
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 43A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Bought 34A classic and Louisa and they were used daily over 10 days on my Spanish holiday. Multiple swims daily so can say confidently they was both very comfortable. Went for size 14 on classic bottoms based on previous comment. 12 on the Louisa bottoms was fine. Highly recommend both.
Coconut Gel Bikini Set
Coconut Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 14th August 2017 at 12:29
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: Size 8 top and 10 bottom
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
OMG this bikini is truly the best bikini i have ever purchased. It is a little pricey but worth every penny! I have always struggled to find a bikini that makes me feel confident in as i have a small chest but this bikini top gives me a natural looking cleavage but more importantly i don't have to worry about pads falling out and always worrying about how it looks. I'm so impressed with the design that i am going to order in black too and i cant wait to wear it on my holiday. To the makers of Max Cleavage, thank you so much!!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 10th August 2017 at 12:26
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very nice padded bikini - max cleavage please do this bikini in dark navy!!!!!
Wonderbra Full Effect Push Up Bra
Wonderbra Full Effect Push Up Bra
Posted: 7th August 2017 at 08:45
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
The best bra I've ever had, a true miracle worker when you think nothing will work for you. So comfortable and not at all heavy which only adds to it. Definitely my favourite bra!
Wonderbra Full Effect Push Up Bra
Wonderbra Full Effect Push Up Bra
Posted: 7th August 2017 at 08:45
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
The best bra I've ever had, a true miracle worker when you think nothing will work for you. So comfortable and not at all heavy which only adds to it. Definitely my favourite bra!
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 4th August 2017 at 08:58
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Thank you so much. This is the first bikini that I actually feel as though I have some cleavage and that I feel womanly in. I was worried that I would look too false but the gel cups are so soft and are not heavy so that they feel like they are part of me. I absolutely LOVE IT! I can't wait to go on holiday now and I will definitely be buying more.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 4th August 2017 at 03:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Test
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 4th August 2017 at 03:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Test
Ziggy Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Ziggy Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Posted: 26th July 2017 at 19:23
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
OMG OMG OMG this is the first time i have got a gel bikini from max cleavage, seriously impressed. I LOVE IT. The gel cups are not heavy like others, or hard. They are super soft and feel like your own boobs. The cleavage they give is incredible, I absolutely love it. I got the pink and white, it fits perfectly. I actually bought a size 8 top as i am size6/8 usually but you could see the gel at the sides so they advised me to get a bigger size (THIS NEVER HAPPENS LOL), so i went for a size 10 and it fits lovely. Just a little more room to move around. I can not wait to wear it on holiday. If you want a good fit, looks amazing, and gives you OOMPH that looks real GO FOR IT. I am getting another one right now :))
3-Piece Tankini Set with Faux Bow Briefs
3-Piece Tankini Set with Faux Bow Briefs
Posted: 13th July 2017 at 14:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: size 10
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have bought bikinis from Max Cleavage before and I have never been disappointed. I was delighted to see the 3 piece tankini range and thought I'd choose the polka dot navy and white. I chose the faster delivery service and it arrived a day later. I absolutely love it, my favourite bikini so far. It is a great style and really comfortable. The vest will just make me feel happier when I'm swimming or playing games on the beach. Just to ask Max Cleavage- next year can you make a turquoise and white polka dot set...? I will be your first customer if you do.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 22nd June 2017 at 11:44
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 36c
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I now have 3 of these in different colours and for me this is totally perfect and probably the best fitting I have ever had. The only problem I had were the straps were too short - guess what? The girls at MaxC got their sewing machines out and made them longer just for me! Could not ask for better service than that. If only there were other colours - I would buy more! Thank you.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 22nd June 2017 at 11:44
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 36c
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I now have 3 of these in different colours and for me this is totally perfect and probably the best fitting I have ever had. The only problem I had were the straps were too short - guess what? The girls at MaxC got their sewing machines out and made them longer just for me! Could not ask for better service than that. If only there were other colours - I would buy more! Thank you.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 14th June 2017 at 11:19
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have just bought this bra for the third time. It is a perfect fit, comfortable to wear and very natural looking, it enhances your shape but not in an exaggerate way. The only negative thing I can say about it is that it can be quite addictive. Your clothes look so much better when you are wearing this bra, that you will never want to be seen without it!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 14th June 2017 at 11:19
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have just bought this bra for the third time. It is a perfect fit, comfortable to wear and very natural looking, it enhances your shape but not in an exaggerate way. The only negative thing I can say about it is that it can be quite addictive. Your clothes look so much better when you are wearing this bra, that you will never want to be seen without it!
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 30th May 2017 at 14:34
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 36B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I bought this bra as I was fed up with being so uncomfortable with the padded strapless I had already. I was a bit unsure of what size to get as many reviews state to go up a size but I just went with my usual size & went ahead & ordered it. It was slightly smaller on the strap than normal so I have it in the loosest hole but as it is strapless, it needs to be slightly tighter to hold it up. This bra is so comfortable, there is no shuffling it about trying to get it in the right place, you just put it on & your ready to go. Great buy.
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 30th May 2017 at 14:34
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 36B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I bought this bra as I was fed up with being so uncomfortable with the padded strapless I had already. I was a bit unsure of what size to get as many reviews state to go up a size but I just went with my usual size & went ahead & ordered it. It was slightly smaller on the strap than normal so I have it in the loosest hole but as it is strapless, it needs to be slightly tighter to hold it up. This bra is so comfortable, there is no shuffling it about trying to get it in the right place, you just put it on & your ready to go. Great buy.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 30th May 2017 at 14:29
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 36B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was a fan of the Panache Atlantis before it was discontinued so I was so glad to come across this site as I could never find anything to help me with the boost I need to make me look like I have some breasts !!
I ordered this bra in a white & black I love it - not as good a shape for me personally as the Atlantis but near as I could ever get. Unfortunately the black arrived faulty which was rectified by Max Cleavage & a new one was sent out. When I tried this one on, one strap was much longer than the other so my adjusters on the straps had about 4 inches of a difference. Now this is a big thing for me as I have OCD, but my husband persuaded me that I would sound like a mad woman if I complained about it. It was a week after receiving the replacement that I actually wore the bra & it was so uncomfortable on the 'dodgy' strap that I took it off after an hour so I may never wear that one again. It is a shame as I love my white one & I find they are much more comfortable than wearing the Atlantis although harder on the outside of the cups (which may ease when washed).
All in all they are a great buy, I have just been unlucky I suppose.


MaxCleavage Response:
I am so sorry to hear there was a 2nd problem with one of your Atomic bras. If there is ever a problem with items please let us know straight away as we can nearly always help! If you wanted to send the item back to us and add a note explaining the problem then the strap can very easily be fixed for you.

Kind regards
Michelle
Customer services
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 30th May 2017 at 14:29
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 36B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was a fan of the Panache Atlantis before it was discontinued so I was so glad to come across this site as I could never find anything to help me with the boost I need to make me look like I have some breasts !!
I ordered this bra in a white & black I love it - not as good a shape for me personally as the Atlantis but near as I could ever get. Unfortunately the black arrived faulty which was rectified by Max Cleavage & a new one was sent out. When I tried this one on, one strap was much longer than the other so my adjusters on the straps had about 4 inches of a difference. Now this is a big thing for me as I have OCD, but my husband persuaded me that I would sound like a mad woman if I complained about it. It was a week after receiving the replacement that I actually wore the bra & it was so uncomfortable on the 'dodgy' strap that I took it off after an hour so I may never wear that one again. It is a shame as I love my white one & I find they are much more comfortable than wearing the Atlantis although harder on the outside of the cups (which may ease when washed).
All in all they are a great buy, I have just been unlucky I suppose.


MaxCleavage Response:
I am so sorry to hear there was a 2nd problem with one of your Atomic bras. If there is ever a problem with items please let us know straight away as we can nearly always help! If you wanted to send the item back to us and add a note explaining the problem then the strap can very easily be fixed for you.

Kind regards
Michelle
Customer services
Rosie Gel Bikini Set with Classic Briefs
Rosie Gel Bikini Set with Classic Briefs
Posted: 25th May 2017 at 09:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 10
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very pleased with the quality and fit. Although expensive I'm hoping this beautiful bikini will last the test of time. Tempted to order another as great customer service and product exceeded expectations.
Rosie Gel Bikini Set with Classic Briefs
Rosie Gel Bikini Set with Classic Briefs
Posted: 25th May 2017 at 09:05
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 10
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very pleased with the quality and fit. Although expensive I'm hoping this beautiful bikini will last the test of time. Tempted to order another as great customer service and product exceeded expectations.
Atomic Pure Velvet Liquid Gel Filled T-shirt Bra
Atomic Pure Velvet Liquid Gel Filled T-shirt Bra
Posted: 11th May 2017 at 10:49
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
What a product!!!
I, myself, work in the retail industry and know that the phrase "buy cheap buy dear" really means what it says. I alongside many other customers who have left reviews for Maxcleavage, have tried cheaper bras on the market that claim to all have these wonderful boosting effects and natural look. But time after time I have been continually disappointed. I stumbled across Maxcleavage in one last attempt to find a bra that really worked, and what a result!!
I ordered this bra in a 30C, three days later, I am opening the package to such a wonderful creation. The quality is outstanding and the craftsmanship in the detailing and fit is truly incredible. It fits absolutely perfectly. The gel, unlike normal padded/plunge bras, moulds around your natural breast shape and gives you a full and boosted look.
I have just purchased the Liquorice gel bikini set in black and am excitedly waiting for it to arrive.
Thank you again Maxcleavage, this bra is a true game changer!
Atomic Pure Velvet Liquid Gel Filled T-shirt Bra
Atomic Pure Velvet Liquid Gel Filled T-shirt Bra
Posted: 11th May 2017 at 10:49
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
What a product!!!
I, myself, work in the retail industry and know that the phrase "buy cheap buy dear" really means what it says. I alongside many other customers who have left reviews for Maxcleavage, have tried cheaper bras on the market that claim to all have these wonderful boosting effects and natural look. But time after time I have been continually disappointed. I stumbled across Maxcleavage in one last attempt to find a bra that really worked, and what a result!!
I ordered this bra in a 30C, three days later, I am opening the package to such a wonderful creation. The quality is outstanding and the craftsmanship in the detailing and fit is truly incredible. It fits absolutely perfectly. The gel, unlike normal padded/plunge bras, moulds around your natural breast shape and gives you a full and boosted look.
I have just purchased the Liquorice gel bikini set in black and am excitedly waiting for it to arrive.
Thank you again Maxcleavage, this bra is a true game changer!
Navy & White Polka Gel Swimsuit
Navy & White Polka Gel Swimsuit
Posted: 9th May 2017 at 07:32
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 36A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
About to go on holiday with a crowd and in need of a comfortable but flattering swimsuit; this one is perfect! It is very comfy, as well as clinging in all of the right places. Reaching 60 is not such a trauma when you have a company like Max that understand individual needs. Looking forward to my holiday now!!
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Posted: 12th April 2017 at 14:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 34C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
A life changing purchase

As a Mum like many others, I've witnessed the undesirable change to my breasts that comes with motherhood. With my small breasts made smaller and the loss of tissue at the top, I have always struggled to find the right bikini that gives me the shape I once had and the natural bounce with it. I came across max cleavage. First of all the designs are lovely, but the reviews that have been left by other customers are what really sold them to me. The moment my parcel arrived I was both excited and nervous, nervous about being disappointed with the high expectations I had set. I can honestly say that in all the years I have trawled shops, settling for the best out of a bad bunch, I was in no way disappointed with the bikinis made by max cleavage. The moment I put the bikini on I could feel the quality, but what I felt inside, money simply can't buy. I felt so confident and sexy, and the all too familiar feeling of having my 2 girls back where they used to be, up top and fuller than ever! My breasts look twice the size and as natural as ever. I'm so happy with my purchase and my trust with max cleavage has increased more so as I've put in an order for some bras and simply can't wait to have the same feeling each day and not just in a bikini. Without hesitation or reservation I would recommend max cleavage to all the women I know (which I've already done) and to all the women I don't know. Its simply a must have, simply a life changing purchase!

Ps Michelle is great answering any queries and resolving any issues, it's beenough a pleasure speaking to someone who cares about your needs first.
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Posted: 7th April 2017 at 16:53
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 34C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is a wonderful bra. It doesn't squash your boobs in when you wear it strapless. It gives you shape and the look of bigger boobs. It is also very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this having this bra in your bra collection.
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Posted: 7th April 2017 at 16:53
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 34C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is a wonderful bra. It doesn't squash your boobs in when you wear it strapless. It gives you shape and the look of bigger boobs. It is also very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this having this bra in your bra collection.
Maria Silicone Butt Enhancement
Maria Silicone Butt Enhancement
Posted: 30th March 2017 at 09:54
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 12-14
Customer Feel: Sizes up larger than my normal size
The Maria Silicone Butt Enhancement panties arrived quickly, discreetly, and well packaged. My size is usually 12-14, but the recommended size was a worrying XL! However, I followed the advice when ordering, and found the XL panties fit perfectly. They are of good quality, and comfortable to wear. More importantly, they do provide the promised natural look, feel and softness of real sexy buttocks. I am delighted with my purchase, the price, and the service.
Ian
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 22nd March 2017 at 22:01
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra really does what it shows in the picture! A bra you can wear as an everyday or going out bra.. its a really good fit and very comfortable. I have about 5 of the Max Cleavage and this one is my favourite!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 22nd March 2017 at 22:01
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra really does what it shows in the picture! A bra you can wear as an everyday or going out bra.. its a really good fit and very comfortable. I have about 5 of the Max Cleavage and this one is my favourite!
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 14th March 2017 at 17:05
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32 A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I absolutely love this bikini!!!! I have never looked so good in a bikini top in my entire life. I'm usually a 32 A, I ordered the smallest size and it's perfect. It looks very realistic, I especially love the fullness at the sides. I also like that the gel is non removable, I've worn bikinis like that before and they shift around and makes me self conscious. I look like a full C cup in this top. Wish I could post a before and after picture. This has changed my life and I'll no longer be embarrassed to lounge by the pool. Only thing I would like is if they could fix the pastel coloured bikinis so I could wear them in chlorine. Can you please make a bra with this sort of gel filling in it?? I will be back for sure!

(MAX CUSTOMER SERVICES REPLY)

I'm so pleased to hear you loved our bikini! With the Neon Raspberry you can wear them in the pool but we have had a small handful or customers who have mentioned that only that particular colour did fade a little when they wore in chlorine so that is the reason we advise against it just so that you don't lose the intensity of the Neon colour.

The good news is that we do actually make our own range of bras using the exact same liquid gel that we use in all our swimwear so I think you would love our Atomic bras! I have added a link below to show our collection so please let me know if you would like to try any x

http://www.maxcleavage.com/c1/Catalogue/keywords/atomic/

Neon Raspberry Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Neon Raspberry Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 3rd March 2017 at 15:28
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 32b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Wow!! I ordered this bikini as I'm going abroad in June and I I am very self concious of my chest, Before I got it I was a bit skeptical of the reviews to be honest and then I got it tried it on and I cannot believe the boost I look two cup sizes bigger!! I'm going to order in other colours I absolutely love it!! So happy with this purchase
Thank you so much max cleavage! Xxx
Girls if your a bit self conscious of your chest area then please please try this bikini it's amazing seriously !!!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 15th February 2017 at 03:24
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Fit perfect and did what it was supposed to do. Replaced my Atlantis Gel Bra that was discontinued. Bought 2!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 15th February 2017 at 03:24
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Fit perfect and did what it was supposed to do. Replaced my Atlantis Gel Bra that was discontinued. Bought 2!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 10th February 2017 at 09:32
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This item & others at MaxCleavage is the only Bra's you will ever buy again.Perfect so comfortable. Everything that's good about underwear is here. Thank you so much MaxCleavage.Sandy
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 10th February 2017 at 09:32
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This item & others at MaxCleavage is the only Bra's you will ever buy again.Perfect so comfortable. Everything that's good about underwear is here. Thank you so much MaxCleavage.Sandy
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 7th January 2017 at 19:30
Reviewer: Ms Megan GallimoreAge: 16-20Size: 32aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time purchasing from MaxCleavage and most definitely isn't my last! I have been suffering with depression for so long due to disliking my small boobs, especially because there are not many brands out there that sell GOOD bras for smaller sizes (usually gape at the top). However, as "dramatic" as it sounds, I feel like my new bra has already "changed my life" mentally, I tried the bra on for the first time and actually felt okay with my chest for once! I feel like I can finally start to try and accept my body as it is (without considering surgery, like I have considered many times). Thank you MaxCleavage!! <3
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 7th January 2017 at 19:30
Reviewer: Ms Megan GallimoreAge: 16-20Size: 32aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time purchasing from MaxCleavage and most definitely isn't my last! I have been suffering with depression for so long due to disliking my small boobs, especially because there are not many brands out there that sell GOOD bras for smaller sizes (usually gape at the top). However, as "dramatic" as it sounds, I feel like my new bra has already "changed my life" mentally, I tried the bra on for the first time and actually felt okay with my chest for once! I feel like I can finally start to try and accept my body as it is (without considering surgery, like I have considered many times). Thank you MaxCleavage!! <3
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 19:16
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra absolutely does the job if you're after an enhanced cleavage from a smaller bust. It's comfortable, looks good and feels very natural. I've used other brand gel/liquid bras but none compare to this one. Please don't ever stop making them.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 19:16
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra absolutely does the job if you're after an enhanced cleavage from a smaller bust. It's comfortable, looks good and feels very natural. I've used other brand gel/liquid bras but none compare to this one. Please don't ever stop making them.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 16:54
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra is a really good fit.Have tried other bras but the were not really comfortable. Well done Max Cleavage!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 16:54
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra is a really good fit.Have tried other bras but the were not really comfortable. Well done Max Cleavage!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 14th December 2016 at 14:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 36b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Will be buying more as i finally now have boobs thanks to this bra. Feel more confident wearing this bra and it looks great. Bought my normal size and fits perfectly.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 14th December 2016 at 14:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 36b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Will be buying more as i finally now have boobs thanks to this bra. Feel more confident wearing this bra and it looks great. Bought my normal size and fits perfectly.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 2nd December 2016 at 06:26
Reviewer: Ms Sarah HowardAge: 26-30Size: 34c
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time shopping with Maxcleavage.com. I needed a new bra to give me a boost in a Christmas party dress I brought Its perfect, very light and very comfortable.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 2nd December 2016 at 06:26
Reviewer: Ms Sarah HowardAge: 26-30Size: 34c
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time shopping with Maxcleavage.com. I needed a new bra to give me a boost in a Christmas party dress I brought Its perfect, very light and very comfortable.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 18:01
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my clothes and gives me just the right amount of shape and lift.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 18:01
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my clothes and gives me just the right amount of shape and lift.
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 17:57
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my gym shirts and gives me just the right amount of shape.
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 17:57
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my gym shirts and gives me just the right amount of shape.
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 17th November 2016 at 11:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30 AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I love this bra! I've finally found a bra and size that fits me perfectly, being such a small band size I find it difficult to find bra's small enough in normal stores, they only seem to start from size 32. Because it's such a good fitting it doesnt gape or move, and it doesn't look over padded like some push up bras do.The quality and lift it gives you is amazing, I would recommend to anyone who is small like me, it's a life saver! Fast delivery and excellent customer service!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 17th November 2016 at 11:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30 AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I love this bra! I've finally found a bra and size that fits me perfectly, being such a small band size I find it difficult to find bra's small enough in normal stores, they only seem to start from size 32. Because it's such a good fitting it doesnt gape or move, and it doesn't look over padded like some push up bras do.The quality and lift it gives you is amazing, I would recommend to anyone who is small like me, it's a life saver! Fast delivery and excellent customer service!
Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit
Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit
Posted: 7th November 2016 at 13:37
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32a
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Unique!i've been looking for a swimsuit like this for ages and i finally found it.100% satisfied with my purchase (and with the great customer service-thank you MIchelle!)
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 6th November 2016 at 21:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
i LOVE this. Being such a small size a bra like this is hard to find! gives me an amazing boost and has increased my confidence already, fitted better than the t-shirt bra in the same range which gaped on me a little. I will be buying more, just wish there were more colours available in this design, id buy them all! Thank you max cleavage for a bra that finally fits me great and gives me the boost i want
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 6th November 2016 at 21:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
i LOVE this. Being such a small size a bra like this is hard to find! gives me an amazing boost and has increased my confidence already, fitted better than the t-shirt bra in the same range which gaped on me a little. I will be buying more, just wish there were more colours available in this design, id buy them all! Thank you max cleavage for a bra that finally fits me great and gives me the boost i want
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 4th November 2016 at 09:28
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is the second Atomic Gel Bra I have purchased. The first white one took a couple of attempts to get the right size but Mac Cleavage were very quick to send a replacement size and I am very pleased I decided to return the first one for a larger size. Now I have also got one in black and again I delighted with my purchase. They initially feel a bit tight to do up but it doesn't feel tight to wear and they are both so comfortable and natural to wear. I actually like the liquid filling better than my old Atlantis, it feels just like bigger breasts and helps me feel my clothes look better. The last one washed well so I don't anticipate any problems and would recommend them to anyone who is a bit flat chested.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 4th November 2016 at 09:28
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is the second Atomic Gel Bra I have purchased. The first white one took a couple of attempts to get the right size but Mac Cleavage were very quick to send a replacement size and I am very pleased I decided to return the first one for a larger size. Now I have also got one in black and again I delighted with my purchase. They initially feel a bit tight to do up but it doesn't feel tight to wear and they are both so comfortable and natural to wear. I actually like the liquid filling better than my old Atlantis, it feels just like bigger breasts and helps me feel my clothes look better. The last one washed well so I don't anticipate any problems and would recommend them to anyone who is a bit flat chested.
Katrina Butt and Hip Padded Panty
Katrina Butt and Hip Padded Panty
Posted: 1st November 2016 at 17:15
Reviewer: Ms Andrea RobertsAge: 16-20Size: XXL
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
The Katrina Butt and Hip Padded Panty is very well made, a perfect fit and I wear it under my bodycon dresses and pencil skirts when I become Andrea. I love it because, not only is it comfortable to wear, but it also gives me a truly femme shape. I can't recommend the Katrina too highly. Thank you Emma, Michelle and all the team.
Coconut Gel Bikini Set
Coconut Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 26th October 2016 at 19:58
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32-34AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I love this bathing suit!!! I have tried many push up, padded and gel bikinis before but nothing compares to this!! It moves with my body and looks so natural. My husband loves it! After my kids I completely lost my chest.. Now they're back This gives me so much confidence! I even wear it as a bra with backless shirts and makes my chest look amazing! I will be ordering another suit in black soon. So glad I found Max Cleavage!!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 12th October 2016 at 12:49
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 6
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very pleased with my purchase will definitely be placin another order best fittin bra ive brought
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 12th October 2016 at 12:49
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 6
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very pleased with my purchase will definitely be placin another order best fittin bra ive brought
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 3rd October 2016 at 19:21
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have never had the confidence to wear certain tops ( V necks or low cut ). But after receiving the Atomic Liquid Filled Gel Bra from the lace collection a couple of days ago my confidence has already been boosted. They fit perfectl, they are comfortable and feels natural , at last I now feel I have a bust. I only wish I came across maxcleavage years ago
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 3rd October 2016 at 19:21
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have never had the confidence to wear certain tops ( V necks or low cut ). But after receiving the Atomic Liquid Filled Gel Bra from the lace collection a couple of days ago my confidence has already been boosted. They fit perfectl, they are comfortable and feels natural , at last I now feel I have a bust. I only wish I came across maxcleavage years ago
Neon Aqua Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Neon Aqua Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 24th September 2016 at 20:49
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32AA UK 6
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have been wearing Max Cleavage bras and bikinis for over 10 years now, after an ebayer I was buying a low cut dress from told me about this amazing place when I bemoaned my lack of cleavage. This site has been revolutionary for me, as being small boned and tall, I always felt I lacked curviness but believe me, even a paltry size 32AA like me can be transformed by the amazing way these work. I had forgotten quite how they had transformed my body confidence until I ordered some so called push up/padded bikinis elsewhere for a holiday and when I tried them on I was really shocked at how flat chested I looked and then when I put this beautiful coloured aqua bikini on afterwards, it was like looking at a totally different figure, completely transformed. All the others were sent back!!. If I could only buy padded/push up bikinis I would probably not have the confidence to enjoy beach holidays again. M.C. bikinis are brilliant for swimming and sunbathing and no one will ever know your secret. This colour is gorgeous with a tan and although I would have appreciated a bit more coverage in the bottoms, they would be great for younger customers. The tassels are a great addition too, and look cool with layered friendship bracelets and tassel bracelets. The maxi pillows are also good if you can find a bikini that accommodates them. Max Cleavage bras and bikinis are revolutionary, I don't know what I would do without my large collect - wear their bras every day - and they all wash well and last for ages. I'm now waiting for the nude tshirt bra to come back, sadly missed! and looking forward to the new bikini collection next year!!. I would recommend them to anyone they are very fairly priced, work miracles due to the clever design and they save a fortune on unnecessary surgery!!.
maxistay-up silicone stick on bra
maxistay-up silicone stick on bra
Posted: 6th September 2016 at 08:48
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I've always wanted to try one of these, but couldn't justify it at nearly £50. At under £20, I was delighted to grab one, and could not be more pleased with it. It feels comfortable and much less precarious than you might expect! It's role is obviously in cover more than support, being small busted I don't need a huge amount of support when not engaging in physical activity; I don't know how it would perform for somebody better endowed! Other than that, it seems a crucial part of the wardrobe for those dresses, halternecks, backless or strapless tops that always require a frequent tug to keep the bra concealed!
maxifullness silicone enhancers
maxifullness silicone enhancers
Posted: 4th September 2016 at 08:10
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This item is amazing and can be worn in bikini. As this is what I did on holiday this year , they look real when in and can also swim in them. They have changed my life and will give u a confidence like never before. No one would guess they were enhancers as that is just how good they are. They fit perfectly. I did um and r due to the price but can tell you that they are 1000% worth it . I had bought other enhancers which were useless n not fit and wish I would have just got these a long time ago instead of wasting money on cheaper ones. If you are like I was hated wearing a bikini and felt self conscious then PLZZZZZZZZ PURCHASE THESE . THEY WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE. The only thing others will notice is your new found confidence and big smile on your face. I cannot say enuff good things about them. They are amazing,brilliant n worth every penny.
maxifullness silicone enhancers
maxifullness silicone enhancers
Posted: 4th September 2016 at 08:07
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This item is amazing and can be worn in bikini. As this is what I did on holiday this year , they look really when in and can also swim in them. They have changed my life and will give u a confidence like never before. No one would guess they were enhancers as that is just how good they are not fit perfectly. I did umbrella and r due to the price but can tell you that they are 1000% worth it . I had bought other enhancers which were useless n not fit and wish I would have just got these a long time ago instead of wasting money on cheaper ones. If you are like I was hated wearing a bikini and felt self conscious then PLZZZZZZZZ PURCHASE THESE . THEY WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE. The only thing others will notice is your new found confidence and big smile on your face. I cannot say enuff good things about them.
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 31st August 2016 at 06:23
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32a
Customer Feel: Sizes up smaller than my normal size
I love this bikini, it looks like a classic triangle bikini and when bought in the correct size the gel pads give great shape and allow me to wear a style that I wouldn't usually have the confidence to wear. I find the halter shape very flattering for a smaller bust and the tie back and neck allow me to get a nice secure fit too. I originally purchased a uk 6 top and bottom as I generally buy my clothes in uk size 4-6 and 32a however I was surprised to find it was too small, having since read the reviews I see others have had the same issue. I returned it (free) and got a very quick exchange in a uk 8 top and bottom for more coverage and it is absolutely perfect. Thanks max cleavage!
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 26th August 2016 at 17:25
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 8
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Amazing quality! I have been looking at this website for a while now but never ordered due to price but I'm so glad I did! The cleavage is amazing! I would defiantly be buying other products from here very impressed!
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 23rd August 2016 at 13:51
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was a bit dubious about ordering on line & not being able to try the product on, but a friend recommended the product, so I thought I'd just go for it! I am not disappointed @ all - the bra fits perfectly - no gaping - I love it& will definitely be ordering in other colours & a bikini - love love love Max Cleavage - thank you
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 19th August 2016 at 07:53
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: Size 8
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I'm a 32b and am usually a size 6, after reading the reviews I decided to size up, I bought the size 8 bikini top and bottoms and it fits amazing! I always feel self conscious in a bikini because of my flat chest, not anymore! This gives you such a natural lift, I couldn't be more happy with it :-)! I'll definitely be back for my next one!
Black Strapless Classic Gel Bikini Set
Black Strapless Classic Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 19th August 2016 at 01:16
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: B32
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
A bit large but its fine in the end when u tie it a little bit tighter.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 20th July 2016 at 02:21
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I LOVE this bra! It's so comfortable and oh my the cleavage it creates is wonderful! I'm purchasing all my future bras and bathing suits from here for sure. I'm hoping to see summer dresses with these bra's built right in at some point. Just like the idea of one piece of perfect clothing and I'm out the door!
Thx Maxcleavage!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 20th July 2016 at 02:21
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I LOVE this bra! It's so comfortable and oh my the cleavage it creates is wonderful! I'm purchasing all my future bras and bathing suits from here for sure. I'm hoping to see summer dresses with these bra's built right in at some point. Just like the idea of one piece of perfect clothing and I'm out the door!
Thx Maxcleavage!
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 30th June 2016 at 21:24
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was nervous about ordering this product as all the reviews have said to go up a size. So I did, I ordered a 34B instead of a 32B- and it is a great fit. Lovely bra. All ready now for the summer and the strapless dresses!
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 30th June 2016 at 21:24
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was nervous about ordering this product as all the reviews have said to go up a size. So I did, I ordered a 34B instead of a 32B- and it is a great fit. Lovely bra. All ready now for the summer and the strapless dresses!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 25th June 2016 at 17:37
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have always had a very small bust and so low self esteem. Wearing certain clothes is not an option; if you have a small bust the neck line of tops and dresses often lays wrong. Many a time I have not been able to get something to fit and have become totally frustrated. With my new bras if feel great. I FINALLY HAVE A CLEAVAGE! So don't wait try this yourself and find the design that makes you feel great.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 25th June 2016 at 17:37
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have always had a very small bust and so low self esteem. Wearing certain clothes is not an option; if you have a small bust the neck line of tops and dresses often lays wrong. Many a time I have not been able to get something to fit and have become totally frustrated. With my new bras if feel great. I FINALLY HAVE A CLEAVAGE! So don't wait try this yourself and find the design that makes you feel great.
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 21st June 2016 at 12:30
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I received this bra and tried it on straight away. It is a perfect fit. I am keeping it for a wedding in July and know it will be perfect under my dress.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 7th June 2016 at 21:34
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 34AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I bought this bra for my daughter who is very conscious about her small bust.As surgery is out of the question,this bra is the best thing for her.A wonderful fit,so comfortable and it has boosted my daughter's confidence.We have purchased from you before and will continue to do so.Many thanks to your company for caring enough and understanding the needs and worries of the lesser endowed ladies out there.Thank you.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 7th June 2016 at 21:34
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 34AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I bought this bra for my daughter who is very conscious about her small bust.As surgery is out of the question,this bra is the best thing for her.A wonderful fit,so comfortable and it has boosted my daughter's confidence.We have purchased from you before and will continue to do so.Many thanks to your company for caring enough and understanding the needs and worries of the lesser endowed ladies out there.Thank you.
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 30th May 2016 at 00:33
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I'm 24 years old and this is the first bikini I have ever owned due to being that insecure about my small boobs. I suffer with anxiety and wear chicken fillets on a daily basis so I was sceptical to whether I would ever find a bikini that would make me look 'normal' and that I would feel comfortable wearing without the extra help of the fillets.
I'm a very fussy person but I can honestly say there is absolutely nothing I dislike about this bikini, the material is lovely, the fit is perfect and the design is timeless and woohoo, it looks like I have boobs!
The price of the item doesn't even come in to question when you get a product of this quality that has the ability to change the way you feel about your body.
I would just like to say thank you to the staff, if I had never found this website or this bikini I would have just avoided going on holiday completely for the rest of my life. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 28th May 2016 at 06:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
As a woman who has always wanted a little more in the chest area, I have to say this has quickly become my new "bra of choice"!! I absolutely love the natural lift and extra cup size it gives, and it looks and feels natural!! No itchiness or uncomfortable tightness I've experienced with other brands upon first wearing. Excellent job max cleavage, I am ordering another color after this review!!!!
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 16th May 2016 at 09:19
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Being an AA cup size makes it very difficult to find decent padded bras. I am very happy with the bras I have bought from Max Cleavage. They are very comfortable and give my breasts a boost in size but they also give me a really nice shape. I can honestly say that they are the best bras I've ever had!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 11th May 2016 at 01:52
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Used to wearing a 34B Maidenform padded bra that they don't make any more...this fits fantastic and even adds a bit more size. Love it. I do not have the problem of it pulling outward seeing the nipple as some of the other comments stated and I am very thin.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 11th May 2016 at 01:52
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Used to wearing a 34B Maidenform padded bra that they don't make any more...this fits fantastic and even adds a bit more size. Love it. I do not have the problem of it pulling outward seeing the nipple as some of the other comments stated and I am very thin.
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Posted: 7th May 2016 at 00:34
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Maxcleavage never ceases to amaze me. This bikini fits like a glove and I didn't know that I'd suit a white bikini. I am more confident on hitting the pool and the beach this time around. This is my 3rd bikini purchase and it never disappoint from the customer service to delivering of much awaited item. :)
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Posted: 7th May 2016 at 00:32
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 8
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Maxcleavage never ceases to amaze me. This bikini fits like a glove and I didn't know that I'd suit a white bikini. I am more confident on hitting the pool and the beach this time around. This is my 3rd bikini purchase and it never disappoint from the customer service to delivering of much awaited item. :)
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 29th April 2016 at 16:23
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is a pretty bra, which looks fresh, fits well and is comfortable to wear. It boosts my normal bust size and therefore helps dresses to have a better fit.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 29th April 2016 at 16:23
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is a pretty bra, which looks fresh, fits well and is comfortable to wear. It boosts my normal bust size and therefore helps dresses to have a better fit.
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 27th April 2016 at 07:14
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Lovely comfortable bra, stays very securely in place. Also excellent delivery of bra!
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 27th April 2016 at 07:14
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Lovely comfortable bra, stays very securely in place. Also excellent delivery of bra!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Posted: 25th April 2016 at 11:13
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 30AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have always struggled finding bras that fit me correctly and do not gape at the front. This bra that I purchased from MaxCleavage fits me perfectly, it has boosted my confidence a lot and I will now feel more comfortable wearing tops that require abit of a cleavage! Definitely planning on buying more from this website. The communication and delivery time from this company was exceptional and I have no complaints.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Posted: 25th April 2016 at 11:13
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 30AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have always struggled finding bras that fit me correctly and do not gape at the front. This bra that I purchased from MaxCleavage fits me perfectly, it has boosted my confidence a lot and I will now feel more comfortable wearing tops that require abit of a cleavage! Definitely planning on buying more from this website. The communication and delivery time from this company was exceptional and I have no complaints.
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 18th April 2016 at 21:46
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was looking for a bra to wear under my wedding dress and as I lack confidence in my body I needed to find the right one. I found maxcleavage.com and it was perfect. The quality of the product is brilliant and it arrived very quickly. Unfortunately when i ordered a 34A, which is what I have always fitted into, it was actually too small. Others had reviewed to get the next size up but I thought that it wouldn't be the case for me so I ordered my usual size anyway. Although this was the first product i needed to send back the people at maxcleavage.com made it very quick and easy to send back and to have the next size up sent to me. So girlies if you lack in confidence this bra will definitely boost your confidence. Please think to order the next size up to what you normally wear as well.
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 18th April 2016 at 21:46
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was looking for a bra to wear under my wedding dress and as I lack confidence in my body I needed to find the right one. I found maxcleavage.com and it was perfect. The quality of the product is brilliant and it arrived very quickly. Unfortunately when i ordered a 34A, which is what I have always fitted into, it was actually too small. Others had reviewed to get the next size up but I thought that it wouldn't be the case for me so I ordered my usual size anyway. Although this was the first product i needed to send back the people at maxcleavage.com made it very quick and easy to send back and to have the next size up sent to me. So girlies if you lack in confidence this bra will definitely boost your confidence. Please think to order the next size up to what you normally wear as well.
Select Your Currency:
Your bag is empty