Top 100 recent product reviews

Ultimo Low Back Strapless Bra
Ultimo Low Back Strapless Bra
Posted: 3rd June 2018 at 14:56
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 36A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I own several low back dresses and don't have the confidence to not wear a bra so I needed a strapless low back bra. The Ultimo low back strapless bra was perfect and exactly what I needed. I get a boost to my cup size and still get to wear my lovely low back dresses. The material is nice and smooth and doesn't show through thin dresses. The bra stayed in place and didn't fall down my entire 11pm to 8am night out. I brought the black one but would also love to buy it in nude or maybe white. Such a shame the Ultimo brand is discontinued they offer great solutions to wardrobe difficulties.
Ultimo Low Back Strapless Bra
Ultimo Low Back Strapless Bra
Posted: 3rd June 2018 at 14:56
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 36A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I own several low back dresses and don't have the confidence to not wear a bra so I needed a strapless low back bra. The Ultimo low back strapless bra was perfect and exactly what I needed. I get a boost to my cup size and still get to wear my lovely low back dresses. The material is nice and smooth and doesn't show through thin dresses. The bra stayed in place and didn't fall down my entire 11pm to 8am night out. I brought the black one but would also love to buy it in nude or maybe white. Such a shame the Ultimo brand is discontinued they offer great solutions to wardrobe difficulties.
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 25th May 2018 at 11:35
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 12
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I'm quite athletic and years of exercise have left me somewhat lacking in the boob department! I have struggled year in year out to find a bikini that gives me cleavage or any form of boost and had resorted myself to the fact that a more toned figure and boobs did not go hand in hand. I was somewhat sceptical that a string bikini like these could give me the support and boost I needed but these bikinis are absolutely amazing! I finally have boobs and the confidence to go with it. The before and after photos on here don't even do it justice. Worth every penny!
Lush Gel Bikini Set With Faux Bow Briefs
Lush Gel Bikini Set With Faux Bow Briefs
Posted: 24th May 2018 at 22:05
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 34A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Love this bikini!!!! It is the best bikini I have ever owned.
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 10th May 2018 at 07:35
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 38b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I bought the biggest size of this bikini available. I had to take out the gel padding. I thought it was a little too heavy for me and I had to tie it really tight. The bikini top was perfekt after I removed the gel. It has great support and still has a push-up effect. It's similar to my push-up bras now.
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Posted: 2nd May 2018 at 10:41
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Just like all of the other products we have had from Max cleavage. Excellent quality and gives me the confidence to wear my outfits.
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Posted: 2nd May 2018 at 10:41
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Just like all of the other products we have had from Max cleavage. Excellent quality and gives me the confidence to wear my outfits.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Posted: 23rd April 2018 at 11:21
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 30aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I’ve bought many bras and bikinis from here before, and they’ve all been amazing and this bra doesn’t disappoint! Another amazing bra which fits well and actually gives you cleavage! also found the material much nicer and softer than some of my other bras i bought from here. Thanks again maxcleavage, will recommend this to anyone.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Posted: 23rd April 2018 at 11:21
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 30aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I’ve bought many bras and bikinis from here before, and they’ve all been amazing and this bra doesn’t disappoint! Another amazing bra which fits well and actually gives you cleavage! also found the material much nicer and softer than some of my other bras i bought from here. Thanks again maxcleavage, will recommend this to anyone.
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 15th April 2018 at 09:32
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 10
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Looks & feels amazing on. Lovely colour, the only reason I gave a 4 & not a 5 is because of the length of the straps on the halter neck. Even when tied in a knot & not a bow, they are too short & work themselves loose. All my other bikinis from other high street shops have another 2 inches in length.
Please could we have this?
Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit
Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit
Posted: 8th April 2018 at 14:47
Reviewer: Miss Jane WilkinsAge: 31-35Size: 34A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Love love love this swimsuit, when I read the reviews and someone said they looked better than the Special K lady I didn't quite believe them until I tried this swimsuit on for myself.

Its an excellent fit, I purchased both the 34A and 32B as I find a 32B bra sometimes fits better and so opted to keep the 32B.

Looking forward to my holidays now!

Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 2nd April 2018 at 18:31
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I REALLY, REALLY LIKE THIS BRA. It gives me a proper boost which makes me feel confident but still looks natural. If they were not so expensive I would buy all of the items!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 2nd April 2018 at 18:31
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I REALLY, REALLY LIKE THIS BRA. It gives me a proper boost which makes me feel confident but still looks natural. If they were not so expensive I would buy all of the items!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 24th March 2018 at 07:32
Reviewer: Ms Gail WhiteAge: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very pleased with this bra. Fits perfectly, looks great, is very comfortable, doesn't ride up at all and no scratchy labels. It's as if the person who designed it actually thought about what it's like wearing a bra! Service was also excellent with it arriving promptly and in very discrete packaging. Highly recommended.
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 24th March 2018 at 07:32
Reviewer: Ms Gail WhiteAge: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very pleased with this bra. Fits perfectly, looks great, is very comfortable, doesn't ride up at all and no scratchy labels. It's as if the person who designed it actually thought about what it's like wearing a bra! Service was also excellent with it arriving promptly and in very discrete packaging. Highly recommended.
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 19th March 2018 at 18:05
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Got this product (along with the shorts to create a set) for my wife for her Birthday present.

The fit was perfect as was the workmanship of the product, and it gives my wife a much-needed confidence boost, as it does provide the enhancement as claimed in its advertisement. I seriously cannot fault anything about this product, and one of the reasons I purchased this product was because I have purchased other products from MaxCleavage, and since they have always been perfect, I was confident that this product would be the same - and it was! I would wholeheartedly recommend this item (and company).
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 19th March 2018 at 18:05
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Got this product (along with the shorts to create a set) for my wife for her Birthday present.

The fit was perfect as was the workmanship of the product, and it gives my wife a much-needed confidence boost, as it does provide the enhancement as claimed in its advertisement. I seriously cannot fault anything about this product, and one of the reasons I purchased this product was because I have purchased other products from MaxCleavage, and since they have always been perfect, I was confident that this product would be the same - and it was! I would wholeheartedly recommend this item (and company).
Neon Aqua Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Neon Aqua Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 19th February 2018 at 15:03
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 12
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Was very excited to receive this bikini due to the pictures and reviews. I needed a new 'boosting' bikini as my last very well used one (not from here) has seen better days. When it arrived I tried it on quickly and was a little disappointed with the fit. I didn't have much time so left it a couple of days with a view to returning. I then decided to try on again when I had more time and was very pleased I did. I needed to spend more time adjusting the neck and back ties to get them perfect and then 'arrange' myself better into the cups. A FANTASTIC RESULT AND FIT. Such a natural look and impressive cleavage.
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Posted: 12th February 2018 at 23:02
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32a
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I am so pleased I ordered the sports bra,I found the fit perfect and gave me shape under my gym top.
I find normal sports bras difficult to get off after a work out but the Jessica was much easier.
Emma I would love to buy another one in grey!
Thanks
3-Piece Tankini Set with Faux Bow Briefs
3-Piece Tankini Set with Faux Bow Briefs
Posted: 30th January 2018 at 23:43
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I am beyond thrilled with this set. I have 2 young kids so it's great to be able to wear the tankini top whilst playing in the water with them for a bit of extra coverage and modesty, but then to have the option of just wearing the bikini top when sitting around the pool. Wearing both together gives you an extra boost under the tankini and I don't think anyone would know that there was gel padding, as it's such a great fit. For someone who's very self conscious of their chest, this bikini set is life-changing and means I will be much more confident this summer. Thank you.
3-Piece Tankini Set with Faux Bow Briefs
3-Piece Tankini Set with Faux Bow Briefs
Posted: 27th January 2018 at 16:42
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 36A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I recently purchased this tankini and to say I am pleased with it is an understatement! It's fits perfectly and gives me an amazing lift and cleavage. I was always small chested and very conscious of it and after 2 children it only got worse... we are going on our first family sun holiday this year and for once I'm looking forward to hitting the beach and the pool and not being self conscious about my lack of cleavage. The fit is fantastic and very comfortable on. I love also having the option of wearing as a bikini or putting on the tankini top if you feel like covering up. It's the best of both worlds! Absolutely delighted with my purchase and have just placed an order for second bikini. Thank you Max Cleavage!
Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit
Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit
Posted: 25th January 2018 at 12:41
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32a
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
At last I have found a costume that make me looks feminine, this costume is excellent quality and fits perfectly, it has given me the confidence I never have so thank you Maxcleavage your products and service are amazing.
3-Piece Tankini Set with Hi-Waist Briefs
3-Piece Tankini Set with Hi-Waist Briefs
Posted: 19th January 2018 at 19:39
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32B. Size 12.
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Absolutely thrilled with my first purchase from max cleavage!
I have been having anxiety about being in swimwear on a forthcoming holiday with friends.
Now I can feel more confident at the pool because I look like I actually have boobs! When the truth is I don’t! After breastfeeding they have totally vanished. I had a bigger chest when I was a 9 year old girl! This tankini top gives me cleavage! It’s an actual miracle! The 3 pieces of the tankini all fit perfectly. It’s a lovely colour and seems well made. So glad I took the plunge and made the purchase. I was a little apprehensive as it is more that I usually would pay for swimwear but I’m thrilled so far.
Hopefully I will feel the same after a week in the pool!!!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 15th January 2018 at 13:50
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34a
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Fits well and looks good, have put it away for holiday, will be buying some gel bras soon
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Posted: 13th January 2018 at 00:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34A/34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Thank heavens there is an alternative to the old Atlantis Panache 1044. The Atomic Liquid filled bras are very comfortable to wear and a great confidence boost! I have been a customer for years and I have just put in an order for another six.
Your bra straps are also much better than the 1044 as they are wider.
However, there is one niggle that I've been meaning to review for some time and hence only four stars.
I am treating your bras in exactly the same way I used to treat the 1044, i.e. hand washing and I keep them neatly in a drawer. But, once the bras end up in a suitcase or the washing basket and have heavier items pressing down on them, the top padding gets dented. I have tried to press the dent out but it just won't budge. The 1044 bras that I still have (and they are very old now) don't have a single dent despite being put in both suitcases and washing baskets. I have started to pack your bras in boxes in my suitcase to keep them in pristine condition but it is not always very practical. When you wear a tight top the dent shows through and it looks like you have a wobbly boob. Is there continued research into improving the materials you use?
To a new potential buyer I would still urge you to buy as there are simply no better bras out there!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Posted: 13th January 2018 at 00:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34A/34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Thank heavens there is an alternative to the old Atlantis Panache 1044. The Atomic Liquid filled bras are very comfortable to wear and a great confidence boost! I have been a customer for years and I have just put in an order for another six.
Your bra straps are also much better than the 1044 as they are wider.
However, there is one niggle that I've been meaning to review for some time and hence only four stars.
I am treating your bras in exactly the same way I used to treat the 1044, i.e. hand washing and I keep them neatly in a drawer. But, once the bras end up in a suitcase or the washing basket and have heavier items pressing down on them, the top padding gets dented. I have tried to press the dent out but it just won't budge. The 1044 bras that I still have (and they are very old now) don't have a single dent despite being put in both suitcases and washing baskets. I have started to pack your bras in boxes in my suitcase to keep them in pristine condition but it is not always very practical. When you wear a tight top the dent shows through and it looks like you have a wobbly boob. Is there continued research into improving the materials you use?
To a new potential buyer I would still urge you to buy as there are simply no better bras out there!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Posted: 27th December 2017 at 10:20
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 8A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I've had some bad experiences buying bras online before, but I was really surprised. This bra was a perfect fit. It's very comfortable & provides good lift. Only trouble is in Summer it can get a little sweaty from the gel pads, but this is a comparatively minor detail. 5/5, I want to buy more in this product line.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special
Posted: 27th December 2017 at 10:20
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 8A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I've had some bad experiences buying bras online before, but I was really surprised. This bra was a perfect fit. It's very comfortable & provides good lift. Only trouble is in Summer it can get a little sweaty from the gel pads, but this is a comparatively minor detail. 5/5, I want to buy more in this product line.
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 4th December 2017 at 21:52
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 38B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
My size is very odd, but I can rely on MaxC to carry the best pieces for my size. These Atomics are the most comfortable and fit the best, but MAKE SURE IT’S NOT IN THE LAUNDRY! These Atomics came out completely and permanently bent and ruined! But I have absolutely no issue with buying another pair to replace it. It was my mistake and worth the consequences.
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 4th December 2017 at 21:52
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 38B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
My size is very odd, but I can rely on MaxC to carry the best pieces for my size. These Atomics are the most comfortable and fit the best, but MAKE SURE IT’S NOT IN THE LAUNDRY! These Atomics came out completely and permanently bent and ruined! But I have absolutely no issue with buying another pair to replace it. It was my mistake and worth the consequences.
Neon Raspberry Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Neon Raspberry Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 26th November 2017 at 20:45
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: Top 10, Briefs 8
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
It has been 1.5 year since I have ordered this bikini. Now it is a perfect timing to write a review. This bikini model is great, it pushes up everything what it is supposed to push up and briefs are just lovely and sexy. I was totaly fascinated by the color of this bikini set and that was a decision making factor. Unfortunately, the beauty of the color did not stay that long as gradually this gorgeous neon raspberry started its transformation. After first vacation season (approx.30 days of use) the bikini still looked OK, however after this seasons wear approx.14 days the color tarnsformed to faded baby pink with some leopard style spots of still neon raspberry on it. Life time of this set was a little bit shorter than I expected but no complains, I have ordered the same model in black just now. And yes, to be fair - before buying the neon one, i read that this material is rather sensitie, and yes, once i had a swim in the swimming pool... but only once :)
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 8th November 2017 at 06:54
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 36A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
What can I say other than simply beautifully crafted and fits like a glove...
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 8th November 2017 at 06:54
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 36A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
What can I say other than simply beautifully crafted and fits like a glove...
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 15th October 2017 at 04:41
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
It took a while for this product to arrive but ladies, I can tell you it was worth the wait. I was very hesitant to order at first because given that I’m all the way in Australia, returning the product will be hard if I didn’t like it. Well, we are definitely not going there.

It fits me perfectly and it definitely has the oomph factor that I was hoping for. It has nice padding and fits beautifully. The fabric feels soft. I’ve always worn bras with removable straps as I sometimes like to wear transparent straps but this comes with the sewn ones which I’m still okay with.

I will definitely be ordering it in more colours. Absolutely love it!!

After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 15th October 2017 at 04:41
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
It took a while for this product to arrive but ladies, I can tell you it was worth the wait. I was very hesitant to order at first because given that I’m all the way in Australia, returning the product will be hard if I didn’t like it. Well, we are definitely not going there.

It fits me perfectly and it definitely has the oomph factor that I was hoping for. It has nice padding and fits beautifully. The fabric feels soft. I’ve always worn bras with removable straps as I sometimes like to wear transparent straps but this comes with the sewn ones which I’m still okay with.

I will definitely be ordering it in more colours. Absolutely love it!!

After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 2nd October 2017 at 17:12
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32aa
Customer Feel: Sizes up larger than my normal size
Wow this is defently the bra for me after all these years i have found my size and style this really does give me the cleverage i like it the cups are firm and will not be everyones cup of tea also i found this sizes up large i got a 34 but i have to put it on the tightest fastener so ive ordered one in a 32 im going to keep getting these bras i love them???
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 25th September 2017 at 13:18
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32D
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was actually very impressed with this bra. WARNING there is a lot of foam padding.I think it has more padding than the Bombshell bras and looks a lot better. The cups are very round and it does not give the most natural of looks but it still looks good and adds a lot of size.To me it does give more of the appearance of having fake breasts which is not a problem for me but it does not look like youre wearing a heavily padded bra. I wore it to a concert the first day I received it and was surprised at how comfortable it was. It stayed in place with all of the moving and dancing around.

I wear a 32D but I ordered this bra in a 34C because they did not carry 32D which is the best fitting size for me. With that being said, the bra did gap a little on the top because the band was too loose. I do not think it was the way the bra was made but because I was not wearing the correct size. The cups still fit but again the band was too loose causing the cups to gap. I believe had I been wearing a 32D, I would not have had this problem. Even then it wasnt a huge problem.

I also really like the way that the adjustable straps are made because it does not show through on the front of the bra.

So conclusion, I really love the bra but I do not think everyone would like it.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 25th September 2017 at 13:18
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32D
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was actually very impressed with this bra. WARNING there is a lot of foam padding.I think it has more padding than the Bombshell bras and looks a lot better. The cups are very round and it does not give the most natural of looks but it still looks good and adds a lot of size.To me it does give more of the appearance of having fake breasts which is not a problem for me but it does not look like youre wearing a heavily padded bra. I wore it to a concert the first day I received it and was surprised at how comfortable it was. It stayed in place with all of the moving and dancing around.

I wear a 32D but I ordered this bra in a 34C because they did not carry 32D which is the best fitting size for me. With that being said, the bra did gap a little on the top because the band was too loose. I do not think it was the way the bra was made but because I was not wearing the correct size. The cups still fit but again the band was too loose causing the cups to gap. I believe had I been wearing a 32D, I would not have had this problem. Even then it wasnt a huge problem.

I also really like the way that the adjustable straps are made because it does not show through on the front of the bra.

So conclusion, I really love the bra but I do not think everyone would like it.
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 25th September 2017 at 13:01
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32D
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my favorite bra hands down. It adds a lot of size and gives you a natural shape. This bra is extremely comfortable as well. I typically hate wearing bras and cannot wait to get out of them but this one I barely noticed it was there. There was no having to adjust or anything. The lace on the back is really soft and not itchy. The best fitting size for me is a 32D and that was the size I ordered and it fit perfectly. I am definitely going to be buying more.
Ziggy Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Ziggy Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Posted: 18th September 2017 at 10:59
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 8
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
First time I have ever bought a bikini from Maxclevage and most definitely won't be the last! Completely in love with it! can not wait to put it on for my holiday. Being only a 32A but and 10-12 on the bottom I have always felt self conscious when going abroad, not anymore! I got a size 8 top and it fits perfectly. I only wish I had bought one years ago! Can not recommend enough.
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 12th September 2017 at 09:15
Reviewer: Mrs Maureen BarlowAge: 50+Size: 36A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have worn the double gel bras from After Eden for a number of years. I love the light weight feel of them and the lovely lace at the back. The double gel in the cups provide the most natural shape of all the padded bras I have ever tried. They certainly enhance the chest area by two sizes which looks great under any type of clothing, especially T shirts. I wouldn't wear anything other than this bra and I will be ordering more from Maxcleavage shortly.
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 8th September 2017 at 13:26
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32D
Customer Feel: Sizes up larger than my normal size
This is definitely my favorite bra. I love the fact that it is lightweight but still looks very natural. A lot of padded bras seem stiff and fake but not this one. It adds a lot of size without pushing your boobs up to your chin. It is also extremely comfortable. I wear it strapless all the time and it never slips or falls down. I never have to adjust. It also does not gap. I did follow the reviews and size up on the band size. I am typically a 32 d and I ordered a 34d and it fit perfectly. The band would have been way too tight had I not sized up. This bra makes me feel super confident. Now if MaxCleavage would make a few gel filled bralettes and a few more sports bra styles I would be in
absolute heaven. :)
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 8th September 2017 at 13:26
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32D
Customer Feel: Sizes up larger than my normal size
This is definitely my favorite bra. I love the fact that it is lightweight but still looks very natural. A lot of padded bras seem stiff and fake but not this one. It adds a lot of size without pushing your boobs up to your chin. It is also extremely comfortable. I wear it strapless all the time and it never slips or falls down. I never have to adjust. It also does not gap. I did follow the reviews and size up on the band size. I am typically a 32 d and I ordered a 34d and it fit perfectly. The band would have been way too tight had I not sized up. This bra makes me feel super confident. Now if MaxCleavage would make a few gel filled bralettes and a few more sports bra styles I would be in
absolute heaven. :)
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 21st August 2017 at 09:35
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I am a big fan of Maxclevage and particularly this bra, so much so that even though I moved to Vietnam this year, I ordered this bra from the website and got my friend to bring it with them when they came for a visit. I couldn't see myself wearing any other brand. This bra fits perfectly and gives a perfect shape. I have now re-purchased this style numerous times. Keep up the good work Maxclevage!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 21st August 2017 at 09:35
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I am a big fan of Maxclevage and particularly this bra, so much so that even though I moved to Vietnam this year, I ordered this bra from the website and got my friend to bring it with them when they came for a visit. I couldn't see myself wearing any other brand. This bra fits perfectly and gives a perfect shape. I have now re-purchased this style numerous times. Keep up the good work Maxclevage!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 16th August 2017 at 17:04
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I refer to comment below. After writing the review I received an email and for anyone else who feels disappointed by their purchase or that may be put off by my review, please dont be. Customer care where very kind and sympathetic in their email to me and where very good in giving me some helpful suggestions. Although this specific bra did nothing for me, I will look into purchasing another one of their products after the helpful advice I was given and I'm sure I will find the perfect bra for me :)
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 16th August 2017 at 17:04
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 36-40Size: 32AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I refer to comment below. After writing the review I received an email and for anyone else who feels disappointed by their purchase or that may be put off by my review, please dont be. Customer care where very kind and sympathetic in their email to me and where very good in giving me some helpful suggestions. Although this specific bra did nothing for me, I will look into purchasing another one of their products after the helpful advice I was given and I'm sure I will find the perfect bra for me :)
maxistay-up silicone stick on bra
maxistay-up silicone stick on bra
Posted: 15th August 2017 at 21:58
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 32C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have bought this product in a B & a C. I think the C is maybe slightly too big. Although it does have more coverage. I wouldn't recommend it for tighter item's as the shape isn't exact. For looser fitting items - GREAT!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 15th August 2017 at 12:52
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 43A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Bought 34A classic and Louisa and they were used daily over 10 days on my Spanish holiday. Multiple swims daily so can say confidently they was both very comfortable. Went for size 14 on classic bottoms based on previous comment. 12 on the Louisa bottoms was fine. Highly recommend both.
Coconut Gel Bikini Set
Coconut Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 14th August 2017 at 12:29
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: Size 8 top and 10 bottom
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
OMG this bikini is truly the best bikini i have ever purchased. It is a little pricey but worth every penny! I have always struggled to find a bikini that makes me feel confident in as i have a small chest but this bikini top gives me a natural looking cleavage but more importantly i don't have to worry about pads falling out and always worrying about how it looks. I'm so impressed with the design that i am going to order in black too and i cant wait to wear it on my holiday. To the makers of Max Cleavage, thank you so much!!
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Classique Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 10th August 2017 at 12:26
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very nice padded bikini - max cleavage please do this bikini in dark navy!!!!!
Wonderbra Full Effect Push Up Bra
Wonderbra Full Effect Push Up Bra
Posted: 7th August 2017 at 08:45
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
The best bra I've ever had, a true miracle worker when you think nothing will work for you. So comfortable and not at all heavy which only adds to it. Definitely my favourite bra!
Wonderbra Full Effect Push Up Bra
Wonderbra Full Effect Push Up Bra
Posted: 7th August 2017 at 08:45
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
The best bra I've ever had, a true miracle worker when you think nothing will work for you. So comfortable and not at all heavy which only adds to it. Definitely my favourite bra!
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 4th August 2017 at 08:58
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Thank you so much. This is the first bikini that I actually feel as though I have some cleavage and that I feel womanly in. I was worried that I would look too false but the gel cups are so soft and are not heavy so that they feel like they are part of me. I absolutely LOVE IT! I can't wait to go on holiday now and I will definitely be buying more.
Ziggy Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Ziggy Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Posted: 26th July 2017 at 19:23
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 32b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
OMG OMG OMG this is the first time i have got a gel bikini from max cleavage, seriously impressed. I LOVE IT. The gel cups are not heavy like others, or hard. They are super soft and feel like your own boobs. The cleavage they give is incredible, I absolutely love it. I got the pink and white, it fits perfectly. I actually bought a size 8 top as i am size6/8 usually but you could see the gel at the sides so they advised me to get a bigger size (THIS NEVER HAPPENS LOL), so i went for a size 10 and it fits lovely. Just a little more room to move around. I can not wait to wear it on holiday. If you want a good fit, looks amazing, and gives you OOMPH that looks real GO FOR IT. I am getting another one right now :))
3-Piece Tankini Set with Faux Bow Briefs
3-Piece Tankini Set with Faux Bow Briefs
Posted: 13th July 2017 at 14:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: size 10
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have bought bikinis from Max Cleavage before and I have never been disappointed. I was delighted to see the 3 piece tankini range and thought I'd choose the polka dot navy and white. I chose the faster delivery service and it arrived a day later. I absolutely love it, my favourite bikini so far. It is a great style and really comfortable. The vest will just make me feel happier when I'm swimming or playing games on the beach. Just to ask Max Cleavage- next year can you make a turquoise and white polka dot set...? I will be your first customer if you do.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 22nd June 2017 at 11:44
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 36c
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I now have 3 of these in different colours and for me this is totally perfect and probably the best fitting I have ever had. The only problem I had were the straps were too short - guess what? The girls at MaxC got their sewing machines out and made them longer just for me! Could not ask for better service than that. If only there were other colours - I would buy more! Thank you.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection
Posted: 22nd June 2017 at 11:44
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 36c
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I now have 3 of these in different colours and for me this is totally perfect and probably the best fitting I have ever had. The only problem I had were the straps were too short - guess what? The girls at MaxC got their sewing machines out and made them longer just for me! Could not ask for better service than that. If only there were other colours - I would buy more! Thank you.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 14th June 2017 at 11:19
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have just bought this bra for the third time. It is a perfect fit, comfortable to wear and very natural looking, it enhances your shape but not in an exaggerate way. The only negative thing I can say about it is that it can be quite addictive. Your clothes look so much better when you are wearing this bra, that you will never want to be seen without it!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 14th June 2017 at 11:19
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I have just bought this bra for the third time. It is a perfect fit, comfortable to wear and very natural looking, it enhances your shape but not in an exaggerate way. The only negative thing I can say about it is that it can be quite addictive. Your clothes look so much better when you are wearing this bra, that you will never want to be seen without it!
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 30th May 2017 at 14:34
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 36B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I bought this bra as I was fed up with being so uncomfortable with the padded strapless I had already. I was a bit unsure of what size to get as many reviews state to go up a size but I just went with my usual size & went ahead & ordered it. It was slightly smaller on the strap than normal so I have it in the loosest hole but as it is strapless, it needs to be slightly tighter to hold it up. This bra is so comfortable, there is no shuffling it about trying to get it in the right place, you just put it on & your ready to go. Great buy.
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra
Posted: 30th May 2017 at 14:34
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 36B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I bought this bra as I was fed up with being so uncomfortable with the padded strapless I had already. I was a bit unsure of what size to get as many reviews state to go up a size but I just went with my usual size & went ahead & ordered it. It was slightly smaller on the strap than normal so I have it in the loosest hole but as it is strapless, it needs to be slightly tighter to hold it up. This bra is so comfortable, there is no shuffling it about trying to get it in the right place, you just put it on & your ready to go. Great buy.
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 30th May 2017 at 14:29
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 36B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was a fan of the Panache Atlantis before it was discontinued so I was so glad to come across this site as I could never find anything to help me with the boost I need to make me look like I have some breasts !!
I ordered this bra in a white & black I love it - not as good a shape for me personally as the Atlantis but near as I could ever get. Unfortunately the black arrived faulty which was rectified by Max Cleavage & a new one was sent out. When I tried this one on, one strap was much longer than the other so my adjusters on the straps had about 4 inches of a difference. Now this is a big thing for me as I have OCD, but my husband persuaded me that I would sound like a mad woman if I complained about it. It was a week after receiving the replacement that I actually wore the bra & it was so uncomfortable on the 'dodgy' strap that I took it off after an hour so I may never wear that one again. It is a shame as I love my white one & I find they are much more comfortable than wearing the Atlantis although harder on the outside of the cups (which may ease when washed).
All in all they are a great buy, I have just been unlucky I suppose.


MaxCleavage Response:
I am so sorry to hear there was a 2nd problem with one of your Atomic bras. If there is ever a problem with items please let us know straight away as we can nearly always help! If you wanted to send the item back to us and add a note explaining the problem then the strap can very easily be fixed for you.

Kind regards
Michelle
Customer services
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 30th May 2017 at 14:29
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 36B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I was a fan of the Panache Atlantis before it was discontinued so I was so glad to come across this site as I could never find anything to help me with the boost I need to make me look like I have some breasts !!
I ordered this bra in a white & black I love it - not as good a shape for me personally as the Atlantis but near as I could ever get. Unfortunately the black arrived faulty which was rectified by Max Cleavage & a new one was sent out. When I tried this one on, one strap was much longer than the other so my adjusters on the straps had about 4 inches of a difference. Now this is a big thing for me as I have OCD, but my husband persuaded me that I would sound like a mad woman if I complained about it. It was a week after receiving the replacement that I actually wore the bra & it was so uncomfortable on the 'dodgy' strap that I took it off after an hour so I may never wear that one again. It is a shame as I love my white one & I find they are much more comfortable than wearing the Atlantis although harder on the outside of the cups (which may ease when washed).
All in all they are a great buy, I have just been unlucky I suppose.


MaxCleavage Response:
I am so sorry to hear there was a 2nd problem with one of your Atomic bras. If there is ever a problem with items please let us know straight away as we can nearly always help! If you wanted to send the item back to us and add a note explaining the problem then the strap can very easily be fixed for you.

Kind regards
Michelle
Customer services
Rosie Gel Bikini Set with Classic Briefs
Rosie Gel Bikini Set with Classic Briefs
Posted: 25th May 2017 at 09:09
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 10
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very pleased with the quality and fit. Although expensive I'm hoping this beautiful bikini will last the test of time. Tempted to order another as great customer service and product exceeded expectations.
Rosie Gel Bikini Set with Classic Briefs
Rosie Gel Bikini Set with Classic Briefs
Posted: 25th May 2017 at 09:05
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 10
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very pleased with the quality and fit. Although expensive I'm hoping this beautiful bikini will last the test of time. Tempted to order another as great customer service and product exceeded expectations.
Atomic Pure Velvet Liquid Gel Filled T-shirt Bra
Atomic Pure Velvet Liquid Gel Filled T-shirt Bra
Posted: 11th May 2017 at 10:49
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
What a product!!!
I, myself, work in the retail industry and know that the phrase "buy cheap buy dear" really means what it says. I alongside many other customers who have left reviews for Maxcleavage, have tried cheaper bras on the market that claim to all have these wonderful boosting effects and natural look. But time after time I have been continually disappointed. I stumbled across Maxcleavage in one last attempt to find a bra that really worked, and what a result!!
I ordered this bra in a 30C, three days later, I am opening the package to such a wonderful creation. The quality is outstanding and the craftsmanship in the detailing and fit is truly incredible. It fits absolutely perfectly. The gel, unlike normal padded/plunge bras, moulds around your natural breast shape and gives you a full and boosted look.
I have just purchased the Liquorice gel bikini set in black and am excitedly waiting for it to arrive.
Thank you again Maxcleavage, this bra is a true game changer!
Atomic Pure Velvet Liquid Gel Filled T-shirt Bra
Atomic Pure Velvet Liquid Gel Filled T-shirt Bra
Posted: 11th May 2017 at 10:49
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
What a product!!!
I, myself, work in the retail industry and know that the phrase "buy cheap buy dear" really means what it says. I alongside many other customers who have left reviews for Maxcleavage, have tried cheaper bras on the market that claim to all have these wonderful boosting effects and natural look. But time after time I have been continually disappointed. I stumbled across Maxcleavage in one last attempt to find a bra that really worked, and what a result!!
I ordered this bra in a 30C, three days later, I am opening the package to such a wonderful creation. The quality is outstanding and the craftsmanship in the detailing and fit is truly incredible. It fits absolutely perfectly. The gel, unlike normal padded/plunge bras, moulds around your natural breast shape and gives you a full and boosted look.
I have just purchased the Liquorice gel bikini set in black and am excitedly waiting for it to arrive.
Thank you again Maxcleavage, this bra is a true game changer!
Navy & White Polka Gel Swimsuit
Navy & White Polka Gel Swimsuit
Posted: 9th May 2017 at 07:32
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 36A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
About to go on holiday with a crowd and in need of a comfortable but flattering swimsuit; this one is perfect! It is very comfy, as well as clinging in all of the right places. Reaching 60 is not such a trauma when you have a company like Max that understand individual needs. Looking forward to my holiday now!!
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs
Posted: 12th April 2017 at 14:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 34C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
A life changing purchase

As a Mum like many others, I've witnessed the undesirable change to my breasts that comes with motherhood. With my small breasts made smaller and the loss of tissue at the top, I have always struggled to find the right bikini that gives me the shape I once had and the natural bounce with it. I came across max cleavage. First of all the designs are lovely, but the reviews that have been left by other customers are what really sold them to me. The moment my parcel arrived I was both excited and nervous, nervous about being disappointed with the high expectations I had set. I can honestly say that in all the years I have trawled shops, settling for the best out of a bad bunch, I was in no way disappointed with the bikinis made by max cleavage. The moment I put the bikini on I could feel the quality, but what I felt inside, money simply can't buy. I felt so confident and sexy, and the all too familiar feeling of having my 2 girls back where they used to be, up top and fuller than ever! My breasts look twice the size and as natural as ever. I'm so happy with my purchase and my trust with max cleavage has increased more so as I've put in an order for some bras and simply can't wait to have the same feeling each day and not just in a bikini. Without hesitation or reservation I would recommend max cleavage to all the women I know (which I've already done) and to all the women I don't know. Its simply a must have, simply a life changing purchase!

Ps Michelle is great answering any queries and resolving any issues, it's beenough a pleasure speaking to someone who cares about your needs first.
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Posted: 7th April 2017 at 16:53
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 34C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is a wonderful bra. It doesn't squash your boobs in when you wear it strapless. It gives you shape and the look of bigger boobs. It is also very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this having this bra in your bra collection.
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra
Posted: 7th April 2017 at 16:53
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 34C
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is a wonderful bra. It doesn't squash your boobs in when you wear it strapless. It gives you shape and the look of bigger boobs. It is also very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this having this bra in your bra collection.
Maria Silicone Butt Enhancement
Maria Silicone Butt Enhancement
Posted: 30th March 2017 at 09:54
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 12-14
Customer Feel: Sizes up larger than my normal size
The Maria Silicone Butt Enhancement panties arrived quickly, discreetly, and well packaged. My size is usually 12-14, but the recommended size was a worrying XL! However, I followed the advice when ordering, and found the XL panties fit perfectly. They are of good quality, and comfortable to wear. More importantly, they do provide the promised natural look, feel and softness of real sexy buttocks. I am delighted with my purchase, the price, and the service.
Ian
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 22nd March 2017 at 22:01
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra really does what it shows in the picture! A bra you can wear as an everyday or going out bra.. its a really good fit and very comfortable. I have about 5 of the Max Cleavage and this one is my favourite!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 22nd March 2017 at 22:01
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra really does what it shows in the picture! A bra you can wear as an everyday or going out bra.. its a really good fit and very comfortable. I have about 5 of the Max Cleavage and this one is my favourite!
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Liquorice Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 14th March 2017 at 17:05
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 26-30Size: 32 A
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I absolutely love this bikini!!!! I have never looked so good in a bikini top in my entire life. I'm usually a 32 A, I ordered the smallest size and it's perfect. It looks very realistic, I especially love the fullness at the sides. I also like that the gel is non removable, I've worn bikinis like that before and they shift around and makes me self conscious. I look like a full C cup in this top. Wish I could post a before and after picture. This has changed my life and I'll no longer be embarrassed to lounge by the pool. Only thing I would like is if they could fix the pastel coloured bikinis so I could wear them in chlorine. Can you please make a bra with this sort of gel filling in it?? I will be back for sure!

(MAX CUSTOMER SERVICES REPLY)

I'm so pleased to hear you loved our bikini! With the Neon Raspberry you can wear them in the pool but we have had a small handful or customers who have mentioned that only that particular colour did fade a little when they wore in chlorine so that is the reason we advise against it just so that you don't lose the intensity of the Neon colour.

The good news is that we do actually make our own range of bras using the exact same liquid gel that we use in all our swimwear so I think you would love our Atomic bras! I have added a link below to show our collection so please let me know if you would like to try any x

http://www.maxcleavage.com/c1/Catalogue/keywords/atomic/

Neon Raspberry Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Neon Raspberry Liquid Gel Bikini Set
Posted: 3rd March 2017 at 15:28
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 21-25Size: 32b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Wow!! I ordered this bikini as I'm going abroad in June and I I am very self concious of my chest, Before I got it I was a bit skeptical of the reviews to be honest and then I got it tried it on and I cannot believe the boost I look two cup sizes bigger!! I'm going to order in other colours I absolutely love it!! So happy with this purchase
Thank you so much max cleavage! Xxx
Girls if your a bit self conscious of your chest area then please please try this bikini it's amazing seriously !!!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 15th February 2017 at 03:24
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Fit perfect and did what it was supposed to do. Replaced my Atlantis Gel Bra that was discontinued. Bought 2!
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra
Posted: 15th February 2017 at 03:24
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Fit perfect and did what it was supposed to do. Replaced my Atlantis Gel Bra that was discontinued. Bought 2!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 10th February 2017 at 09:32
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This item & others at MaxCleavage is the only Bra's you will ever buy again.Perfect so comfortable. Everything that's good about underwear is here. Thank you so much MaxCleavage.Sandy
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 10th February 2017 at 09:32
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This item & others at MaxCleavage is the only Bra's you will ever buy again.Perfect so comfortable. Everything that's good about underwear is here. Thank you so much MaxCleavage.Sandy
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 7th January 2017 at 19:30
Reviewer: Ms Megan GallimoreAge: 16-20Size: 32aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time purchasing from MaxCleavage and most definitely isn't my last! I have been suffering with depression for so long due to disliking my small boobs, especially because there are not many brands out there that sell GOOD bras for smaller sizes (usually gape at the top). However, as "dramatic" as it sounds, I feel like my new bra has already "changed my life" mentally, I tried the bra on for the first time and actually felt okay with my chest for once! I feel like I can finally start to try and accept my body as it is (without considering surgery, like I have considered many times). Thank you MaxCleavage!! <3
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 7th January 2017 at 19:30
Reviewer: Ms Megan GallimoreAge: 16-20Size: 32aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time purchasing from MaxCleavage and most definitely isn't my last! I have been suffering with depression for so long due to disliking my small boobs, especially because there are not many brands out there that sell GOOD bras for smaller sizes (usually gape at the top). However, as "dramatic" as it sounds, I feel like my new bra has already "changed my life" mentally, I tried the bra on for the first time and actually felt okay with my chest for once! I feel like I can finally start to try and accept my body as it is (without considering surgery, like I have considered many times). Thank you MaxCleavage!! <3
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 19:16
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra absolutely does the job if you're after an enhanced cleavage from a smaller bust. It's comfortable, looks good and feels very natural. I've used other brand gel/liquid bras but none compare to this one. Please don't ever stop making them.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 19:16
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 32B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra absolutely does the job if you're after an enhanced cleavage from a smaller bust. It's comfortable, looks good and feels very natural. I've used other brand gel/liquid bras but none compare to this one. Please don't ever stop making them.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 16:54
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra is a really good fit.Have tried other bras but the were not really comfortable. Well done Max Cleavage!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 19th December 2016 at 16:54
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 50+Size: 34B
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This bra is a really good fit.Have tried other bras but the were not really comfortable. Well done Max Cleavage!
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 14th December 2016 at 14:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 36b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Will be buying more as i finally now have boobs thanks to this bra. Feel more confident wearing this bra and it looks great. Bought my normal size and fits perfectly.
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra
Posted: 14th December 2016 at 14:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 31-35Size: 36b
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Will be buying more as i finally now have boobs thanks to this bra. Feel more confident wearing this bra and it looks great. Bought my normal size and fits perfectly.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 2nd December 2016 at 06:26
Reviewer: Ms Sarah HowardAge: 26-30Size: 34c
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time shopping with Maxcleavage.com. I needed a new bra to give me a boost in a Christmas party dress I brought Its perfect, very light and very comfortable.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 2nd December 2016 at 06:26
Reviewer: Ms Sarah HowardAge: 26-30Size: 34c
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
This is my first time shopping with Maxcleavage.com. I needed a new bra to give me a boost in a Christmas party dress I brought Its perfect, very light and very comfortable.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 18:01
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my clothes and gives me just the right amount of shape and lift.
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Ultimo New OMG Padded Plunge Bra
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 18:01
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my clothes and gives me just the right amount of shape and lift.
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 17:57
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my gym shirts and gives me just the right amount of shape.
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Jessica Max Sports Bra Top
Posted: 30th November 2016 at 17:57
Reviewer: Ms Donna HerbertsAge: 50+Size: 34DD
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Very comfortable, looks great under my gym shirts and gives me just the right amount of shape.
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 17th November 2016 at 11:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30 AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I love this bra! I've finally found a bra and size that fits me perfectly, being such a small band size I find it difficult to find bra's small enough in normal stores, they only seem to start from size 32. Because it's such a good fitting it doesnt gape or move, and it doesn't look over padded like some push up bras do.The quality and lift it gives you is amazing, I would recommend to anyone who is small like me, it's a life saver! Fast delivery and excellent customer service!
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 17th November 2016 at 11:17
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30 AA
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
I love this bra! I've finally found a bra and size that fits me perfectly, being such a small band size I find it difficult to find bra's small enough in normal stores, they only seem to start from size 32. Because it's such a good fitting it doesnt gape or move, and it doesn't look over padded like some push up bras do.The quality and lift it gives you is amazing, I would recommend to anyone who is small like me, it's a life saver! Fast delivery and excellent customer service!
Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit
Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit
Posted: 7th November 2016 at 13:37
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 40-50Size: 32a
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
Unique!i've been looking for a swimsuit like this for ages and i finally found it.100% satisfied with my purchase (and with the great customer service-thank you MIchelle!)
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 6th November 2016 at 21:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
i LOVE this. Being such a small size a bra like this is hard to find! gives me an amazing boost and has increased my confidence already, fitted better than the t-shirt bra in the same range which gaped on me a little. I will be buying more, just wish there were more colours available in this design, id buy them all! Thank you max cleavage for a bra that finally fits me great and gives me the boost i want
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra
Posted: 6th November 2016 at 21:00
Reviewer: (Anonymous)Age: 16-20Size: 30aa
Customer Feel: Perfect Fit
i LOVE this. Being such a small size a bra like this is hard to find! gives me an amazing boost and has increased my confidence already, fitted better than the t-shirt bra in the same range which gaped on me a little. I will be buying more, just wish there were more colours available in this design, id buy them all! Thank you max cleavage for a bra that finally fits me great and gives me the boost i want
Select Your Currency:
Your bag is empty