Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

5 stars
Ms Natalie Nippard
reviewed Atomic WOW Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 13th January 2021 at 19:19
I absolutely love this bra! I am not even an A cup in retail stores such as primark but I’m a B cup in this so I would advise going a cup bigger. It fits lovely and makes me feel so comfortable to wear low rise tops. Usually when I bend over you could see straight down my bra as I don’t fill them, but this bra I fill perfectly and look like a C cup!
4 stars
Anon
reviewed Katrina Butt and Hip Padded Panty on 4th December 2020 at 13:58
I thought I’d try this out as I wanted something to give me shape, the padded bum looked impressive and I liked the fact it had hips padding too. It does give you a cute little bum if you are flat there but I found that it was very confusing when you first open the box to put the pads in yourself. It should have come with instructions! I do understand why it gives you a curvy hip then it goes flat on the side of the bum and then curvy again.. it’s because of the padding shape so it can look a bit weird. I thought it was a product designed by maxcleavage but it looks like any generic brand? I could be wrong. I actually prefer if the pads were sewn in to save hassle of having to put them in yourself but would recommend if you want oomph!
5 stars
Mr Jason Harper
reviewed Face Mask- pack of 5 on 23rd July 2020 at 16:19
Fantastic quality and super speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier. Another great product from a great company
2 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection on 12th June 2020 at 10:51
I received my order really quickly as usual but I am disappointed with the fit of this bra. It gapes at the top of the cup and doesn’t give as much boost as previous styles. I previously purchased the after Eden style which I loved but wanted something a little prettier. Wish I had re-ordered the Eden now
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 5th June 2020 at 14:42
I normally don’t leave reviews but it’s the first thing I checked personally when I came on this site , especially because it’s on the more pricey side. I have never found a push up bra in my life that actually fits properly , without being too tight on the band , or gaping at the sides of the cups. Im a 34AA and I was so amazed with how this bra looked when I tried it on. I read a load of other comments and was skeptical at first , but it really does push your boobs up - more than any bra I’ve ever tried on! It fit perfectly without gaping at all, it really moulds to your shape. If your considering buying I definitely recommend! I’ve never had this shape before with another bra.
5 stars
Debs
reviewed Atomic WOW Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 21st April 2020 at 19:21
Love the fabric and commfort of this new plunge bra. Recommended.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic WOW Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 18th April 2020 at 17:29
I just had to let yuo know how pleased I am with this WOW bra. I am 34B and it gives me such a great cleavage, very happy!!x
3 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic WOW Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 18th April 2020 at 17:26
Besides the underwire being smaller so that the cups sit too close together, the foam pad over the cups is thinner so the line of the gel pad is visible through my shirt. Also the thin foam pad can’t hold it’s shape and curls outward along the cup tops, and I have been wearing the bra for only about 10 minutes. The cups are much smaller so the area they cover is much less. I did order the same size as I have ordered in the c plunge for years, but this new one seems like a 32 instead of a 34. Maybe the next size up? But still there is the issue of the thin padding over the front of the cups not hiding the gel pad and curling. This bra just doesn’t equal the previous version in fit, quality, boost, or smooth look under clothes.

Customer Services Reply: We are very sorry to hear this bra did not work for you, we put a lot of time and effort in to making this bra a big success, more plunge, more wow and more comfortable than the previous version and we have had lots of positive reviews so far. We are thinking the size you have must be the wrong one for you, but we can easily exhange it for you. x
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic WOW Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 25th March 2020 at 16:23
OMG, I just love this new WOW bra, MAXCleavage you have done it again, really LOVE It!!!
2.5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic WOW Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 25th March 2020 at 11:00
Received my order today, was really looking forward to it, but I hate to say I'm disappointed. Doesn't give much boost in my opinion, much prefer the plunge bra it's replaced. Please bring it back....

MAX Customer Services:
We are so sorry to hear you are disappointed... Some really small AA sizes, 30AA and 32AA do have slightly less gel, just 10g less per cup less, but all other sizes of this bra should have the exact same amount of gel as the plunge bra it replaced
x

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept