Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

2.5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra (NEW) on 12th July 2021 at 21:32
I had a good experience with the Atlantic bra, but this bra doesn't do the same job. Unfortunately, the cup shape is not suitable for a smaller bust. It has a gap. maybe it needs more gel or the cup shape is not suitable. If it is possible please add photos of the inside of the bras, then it is possible to compare different cup shape designs.
5 stars
Lisa
reviewed Miami Gel Bikini Set with Tie-side Briefs on 15th June 2021 at 17:03
Perfect for my small B cups x Love the fabric tooo
4 stars
reviewed Jackie Gel Swimsuit on 10th May 2021 at 16:50
Unfortunately I had to return this item as the actual pattern shown on the model online is different to the actual product, the actual pattern is large polka dots. I also found the straps quite thin and so with the weight of the gel pads (and being quite flat chested),it gaped. This might not be an issue for someone with a larger cup size.
The quality was excellent though and very pretty.
Response by MaxCleavage.com on 10th May 2021 at 16:50
Hi There I am sorry I am not quite sure what happened with your order but the Jackie is definitely small polka dots! With Best Wishes Jenny MAX Customer Services
4.5 stars
Mrs Sharon Walker
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection on 3rd May 2021 at 16:42
After being a fan of the atomic wow bra until the gel was changed for the smaller bras , I was recommended to try these as they have the same amount of gel as the old atomic gel bra , it’s a lovely bra that gives me back a bit of confidence and this will probably be the one I choose from now on but please don’t reduce the amount of gel in the smaller bras we need it
2.5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic WOW Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 3rd May 2021 at 16:33
After finding the perfect bra for me being very small busted, I couldn’t wait to try the new atomic gel bra but to my disappointment it’s not a patch on the old style. Not enough gel in the new bra for the smaller bust. It is like a bra for a teenager. Please bring back the old one it’s us with the small bust that needs the extra gel
5 stars
Sally
reviewed Miami Gel Bikini Set with Tie-side Briefs on 18th April 2021 at 12:44
WOOOOOOW Love my new Miami bikini, it works wonder for m small A cups, happy happy happy!
5 stars
Stephanie Cooper
reviewed Tropics Sports Bra Top on 27th March 2021 at 09:00
This sports bra/top is amazing, I only wish I’d found this sooner! The material and design is gorgeous and it gave such an amazing shape and boost to my bust I literally can’t wait for the gym to re-open! Brilliant product, thank you!
5 stars
Ms Natalie Nippard
reviewed Atomic WOW Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 13th January 2021 at 19:19
I absolutely love this bra! I am not even an A cup in retail stores such as primark but I’m a B cup in this so I would advise going a cup bigger. It fits lovely and makes me feel so comfortable to wear low rise tops. Usually when I bend over you could see straight down my bra as I don’t fill them, but this bra I fill perfectly and look like a C cup!
4 stars
Anon
reviewed Katrina Butt and Hip Padded Panty on 4th December 2020 at 13:58
I thought I’d try this out as I wanted something to give me shape, the padded bum looked impressive and I liked the fact it had hips padding too. It does give you a cute little bum if you are flat there but I found that it was very confusing when you first open the box to put the pads in yourself. It should have come with instructions! I do understand why it gives you a curvy hip then it goes flat on the side of the bum and then curvy again.. it’s because of the padding shape so it can look a bit weird. I thought it was a product designed by maxcleavage but it looks like any generic brand? I could be wrong. I actually prefer if the pads were sewn in to save hassle of having to put them in yourself but would recommend if you want oomph!
5 stars
Mr Jason Harper
reviewed Face Mask- pack of 5 on 23rd July 2020 at 16:19
Fantastic quality and super speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier. Another great product from a great company

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept