Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

5 stars
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 7th January 2017 at 19:30
This is my first time purchasing from MaxCleavage and most definitely isn't my last! I have been suffering with depression for so long due to disliking my small boobs, especially because there are not many brands out there that sell GOOD bras for smaller sizes (usually gape at the top). However, as "dramatic" as it sounds, I feel like my new bra has already "changed my life" mentally, I tried the bra on for the first time and actually felt okay with my chest for once! I feel like I can finally start to try and accept my body as it is (without considering surgery, like I have considered many times). Thank you MaxCleavage!! <3
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Geometric Gel Bikini Set on 24th December 2016 at 14:13
I bought this bikini mainly because it was in the sale however I am so glad I did. The bright colours are great and the fit is perfect, can't wait to wear it on the beach. This is the second bikini I have bought from Max Cleavage and I just love them, feels so lovely to have some curves!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra on 19th December 2016 at 19:16
This bra absolutely does the job if you're after an enhanced cleavage from a smaller bust. It's comfortable, looks good and feels very natural. I've used other brand gel/liquid bras but none compare to this one. Please don't ever stop making them.
4 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra on 19th December 2016 at 16:54
This bra is a really good fit.Have tried other bras but the were not really comfortable. Well done Max Cleavage!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra on 14th December 2016 at 14:17
Will be buying more as i finally now have boobs thanks to this bra. Feel more confident wearing this bra and it looks great. Bought my normal size and fits perfectly.
4 stars
reviewed Jessica Max Sports Bra Top on 30th November 2016 at 17:57
Very comfortable, looks great under my gym shirts and gives me just the right amount of shape.
4 stars
reviewed Jessica Max Sports Bra Top on 30th November 2016 at 17:57
Very comfortable, looks great under my gym shirts and gives me just the right amount of shape.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 17th November 2016 at 11:17
I love this bra! I've finally found a bra and size that fits me perfectly, being such a small band size I find it difficult to find bra's small enough in normal stores, they only seem to start from size 32. Because it's such a good fitting it doesnt gape or move, and it doesn't look over padded like some push up bras do.The quality and lift it gives you is amazing, I would recommend to anyone who is small like me, it's a life saver! Fast delivery and excellent customer service!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit on 7th November 2016 at 13:37
Unique!i've been looking for a swimsuit like this for ages and i finally found it.100% satisfied with my purchase (and with the great customer service-thank you MIchelle!)
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 6th November 2016 at 21:00
i LOVE this. Being such a small size a bra like this is hard to find! gives me an amazing boost and has increased my confidence already, fitted better than the t-shirt bra in the same range which gaped on me a little. I will be buying more, just wish there were more colours available in this design, id buy them all! Thank you max cleavage for a bra that finally fits me great and gives me the boost i want

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept