Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra (NEW) on 18th October 2018 at 20:48
I’m so happy MC finally brought back a nude totally seam free bra again. I’ve bought so many amazing confidence boosting gel bras from Max Cleavage for over 10 yrs and they are fantastic - would br lost without them and their bikinis. This new bra is super comfy, brilliant under t-shirts and nude perfect for sheer/light coloured tops. The only difference I found with this bra compared to my lace nude MC bra and all my older MC bras is that the cups are slightly smaller and when I phoned for advice, they suggested I try the 32A instead of my usual 32AA and it was perfect in the 32A. Lovely bra - will definitely buy more. Highly recommended as usual. Thanks MC - wouldn’t buy a bra anywhere else.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 6th October 2018 at 09:16
Absolutely amazing! I’ve tried every bra you can think of to get some cleavage and to actually fill the bra! These are the beat by far I’ve tried! The only bras and swimwear I will be wearing from now on, and I can say goodbye to surgery aswell! SO happy! Thankyou
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra (NEW) on 21st September 2018 at 15:22
These bras have made such a difference to my confidence! I would recommend them to anyone!x
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Mermaid Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs on 13th August 2018 at 17:39
Wow... Thank you Max Cleavage. I love this style and it looks so much better in real lijfe than in the photos, I would highly recommend it

Tx
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Blue Gold Square Gel Bikini Set with Classic Briefs on 4th August 2018 at 23:52
As I come to choose (yet!) another bikini, I see that there are no reviews for this FANTASTIC set and want to let all potential customers know that the colour is stunning - even if you are pale white!; that it is so subtly boosting that it makes you look fabulous even if you have 2 fried eggs like me, that it holds its shape & colour through multiple swims & washes. The lovely metal clasp looks so classy too. STRONGLY STRONGLY STRONGLY recommend! This is my benchmark to compare all other Max Cleavage bikinis to, wish I had yet to discover this one too. DON'T DELAY, BUY TODAY!!! x
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Ultimo Low Back Strapless Bra on 3rd June 2018 at 15:56
I own several low back dresses and don't have the confidence to not wear a bra so I needed a strapless low back bra. The Ultimo low back strapless bra was perfect and exactly what I needed. I get a boost to my cup size and still get to wear my lovely low back dresses. The material is nice and smooth and doesn't show through thin dresses. The bra stayed in place and didn't fall down my entire 11pm to 8am night out. I brought the black one but would also love to buy it in nude or maybe white. Such a shame the Ultimo brand is discontinued they offer great solutions to wardrobe difficulties.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Liquorice Gel Bikini Set on 25th May 2018 at 12:35
I'm quite athletic and years of exercise have left me somewhat lacking in the boob department! I have struggled year in year out to find a bikini that gives me cleavage or any form of boost and had resorted myself to the fact that a more toned figure and boobs did not go hand in hand. I was somewhat sceptical that a string bikini like these could give me the support and boost I needed but these bikinis are absolutely amazing! I finally have boobs and the confidence to go with it. The before and after photos on here don't even do it justice. Worth every penny!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Lush Gel Bikini Set With Faux Bow Briefs on 24th May 2018 at 23:05
Love this bikini!!!! It is the best bikini I have ever owned.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Liquorice Gel Bikini Set on 10th May 2018 at 08:35
I bought the biggest size of this bikini available. I had to take out the gel padding. I thought it was a little too heavy for me and I had to tie it really tight. The bikini top was perfekt after I removed the gel. It has great support and still has a push-up effect. It's similar to my push-up bras now.
3 stars
Anon
reviewed Jessica Max Sports Bra Top on 3rd May 2018 at 23:33
Fantastic service as always from the team to make sure I got the right size and in time for a big sports event - BUUUUT this product feels very bulky and baggy in parts of it compared to most sports bras & deffo most bras / bikinis from this wonderful company. Honestly a bit too sweaty (Fabric, fit as much as gel pads) for any high intensity sports - I found the Skins product with pads much better in the end so won’t be wearing this v much or getting another one/ colour.
It’s such a great idea so hope a new boosting sports bra can be developed soon. X

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept