Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

5 stars
Anon
reviewed Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra on 2nd May 2018 at 11:41
Just like all of the other products we have had from Max cleavage. Excellent quality and gives me the confidence to wear my outfits.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special on 23rd April 2018 at 12:21
I’ve bought many bras and bikinis from here before, and they’ve all been amazing and this bra doesn’t disappoint! Another amazing bra which fits well and actually gives you cleavage! also found the material much nicer and softer than some of my other bras i bought from here. Thanks again maxcleavage, will recommend this to anyone.
4 stars
Anon
reviewed Classique Gel Bikini Set on 15th April 2018 at 10:32
Looks & feels amazing on. Lovely colour, the only reason I gave a 4 & not a 5 is because of the length of the straps on the halter neck. Even when tied in a knot & not a bow, they are too short & work themselves loose. All my other bikinis from other high street shops have another 2 inches in length.
Please could we have this?
5 stars
reviewed Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit on 8th April 2018 at 15:47
Love love love this swimsuit, when I read the reviews and someone said they looked better than the Special K lady I didn't quite believe them until I tried this swimsuit on for myself.

Its an excellent fit, I purchased both the 34A and 32B as I find a 32B bra sometimes fits better and so opted to keep the 32B.

Looking forward to my holidays now!

5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 2nd April 2018 at 19:31
I REALLY, REALLY LIKE THIS BRA. It gives me a proper boost which makes me feel confident but still looks natural. If they were not so expensive I would buy all of the items!
5 stars
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 24th March 2018 at 07:32
Very pleased with this bra. Fits perfectly, looks great, is very comfortable, doesn't ride up at all and no scratchy labels. It's as if the person who designed it actually thought about what it's like wearing a bra! Service was also excellent with it arriving promptly and in very discrete packaging. Highly recommended.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 19th March 2018 at 18:05
Got this product (along with the shorts to create a set) for my wife for her Birthday present.

The fit was perfect as was the workmanship of the product, and it gives my wife a much-needed confidence boost, as it does provide the enhancement as claimed in its advertisement. I seriously cannot fault anything about this product, and one of the reasons I purchased this product was because I have purchased other products from MaxCleavage, and since they have always been perfect, I was confident that this product would be the same - and it was! I would wholeheartedly recommend this item (and company).
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Neon Aqua Liquid Gel Bikini Set on 19th February 2018 at 15:03
Was very excited to receive this bikini due to the pictures and reviews. I needed a new 'boosting' bikini as my last very well used one (not from here) has seen better days. When it arrived I tried it on quickly and was a little disappointed with the fit. I didn't have much time so left it a couple of days with a view to returning. I then decided to try on again when I had more time and was very pleased I did. I needed to spend more time adjusting the neck and back ties to get them perfect and then 'arrange' myself better into the cups. A FANTASTIC RESULT AND FIT. Such a natural look and impressive cleavage.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Jessica Max Sports Bra Top on 12th February 2018 at 23:02
I am so pleased I ordered the sports bra,I found the fit perfect and gave me shape under my gym top.
I find normal sports bras difficult to get off after a work out but the Jessica was much easier.
Emma I would love to buy another one in grey!
Thanks
5 stars
Anon
reviewed 3-Piece Tankini Set with Faux Bow Briefs on 30th January 2018 at 23:43
I am beyond thrilled with this set. I have 2 young kids so it's great to be able to wear the tankini top whilst playing in the water with them for a bit of extra coverage and modesty, but then to have the option of just wearing the bikini top when sitting around the pool. Wearing both together gives you an extra boost under the tankini and I don't think anyone would know that there was gel padding, as it's such a great fit. For someone who's very self conscious of their chest, this bikini set is life-changing and means I will be much more confident this summer. Thank you.

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept