Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

5 stars
Anon
reviewed 3-Piece Tankini Set with Faux Bow Briefs on 27th January 2018 at 16:42
I recently purchased this tankini and to say I am pleased with it is an understatement! It's fits perfectly and gives me an amazing lift and cleavage. I was always small chested and very conscious of it and after 2 children it only got worse... we are going on our first family sun holiday this year and for once I'm looking forward to hitting the beach and the pool and not being self conscious about my lack of cleavage. The fit is fantastic and very comfortable on. I love also having the option of wearing as a bikini or putting on the tankini top if you feel like covering up. It's the best of both worlds! Absolutely delighted with my purchase and have just placed an order for second bikini. Thank you Max Cleavage!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit on 25th January 2018 at 12:41
At last I have found a costume that make me looks feminine, this costume is excellent quality and fits perfectly, it has given me the confidence I never have so thank you Maxcleavage your products and service are amazing.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed 3-Piece Tankini Set with Hi-Waist Briefs on 19th January 2018 at 19:39
Absolutely thrilled with my first purchase from max cleavage!
I have been having anxiety about being in swimwear on a forthcoming holiday with friends.
Now I can feel more confident at the pool because I look like I actually have boobs! When the truth is I don’t! After breastfeeding they have totally vanished. I had a bigger chest when I was a 9 year old girl! This tankini top gives me cleavage! It’s an actual miracle! The 3 pieces of the tankini all fit perfectly. It’s a lovely colour and seems well made. So glad I took the plunge and made the purchase. I was a little apprehensive as it is more that I usually would pay for swimwear but I’m thrilled so far.
Hopefully I will feel the same after a week in the pool!!!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Classique Gel Bikini Set on 15th January 2018 at 13:50
Fits well and looks good, have put it away for holiday, will be buying some gel bras soon
4 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special on 13th January 2018 at 00:17
Thank heavens there is an alternative to the old Atlantis Panache 1044. The Atomic Liquid filled bras are very comfortable to wear and a great confidence boost! I have been a customer for years and I have just put in an order for another six.
Your bra straps are also much better than the 1044 as they are wider.
However, there is one niggle that I've been meaning to review for some time and hence only four stars.
I am treating your bras in exactly the same way I used to treat the 1044, i.e. hand washing and I keep them neatly in a drawer. But, once the bras end up in a suitcase or the washing basket and have heavier items pressing down on them, the top padding gets dented. I have tried to press the dent out but it just won't budge. The 1044 bras that I still have (and they are very old now) don't have a single dent despite being put in both suitcases and washing baskets. I have started to pack your bras in boxes in my suitcase to keep them in pristine condition but it is not always very practical. When you wear a tight top the dent shows through and it looks like you have a wobbly boob. Is there continued research into improving the materials you use?
To a new potential buyer I would still urge you to buy as there are simply no better bras out there!
2 stars
Anon
reviewed Neon Splash Orange Liquid Gel Bikini Set on 31st December 2017 at 06:37
A great concept but the bikini top, although fits to size and adds great boost, is let down by the stitching along the inside of the straps. It is course and very ‘nylon’ which irritates and rubs on the skin. Similar priced, bikinis use a better quality, soft, silky twine and a finer stitch along the straps to avoid this. The briefs are too big for me with too much fabric allowance on the front...more the amount a man might need for coverage. Again, the same problem with the course overstitching on the briefs so I couldn’t wear them. I would try another bikini but not if the same twine is used. It also cheapens what could be a great bikini.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Special on 27th December 2017 at 10:20
I've had some bad experiences buying bras online before, but I was really surprised. This bra was a perfect fit. It's very comfortable & provides good lift. Only trouble is in Summer it can get a little sweaty from the gel pads, but this is a comparatively minor detail. 5/5, I want to buy more in this product line.
2 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra on 4th December 2017 at 22:14
I have a very flat chest, but am overweight, so my condition is unusual. So my review shouldnt make you too worried. Im just letting y’all know my opinion. These Edens feel cheaper than the Atomics - sorry! It seems more like a foam stuffing rather than a liquid or gel that follows gravity. Also for me, ( probably because I’m flat and in a weird shape) there’s too much space in between the cups. So the cute lace and wires in between scratch up my chest.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 4th December 2017 at 21:52
My size is very odd, but I can rely on MaxC to carry the best pieces for my size. These Atomics are the most comfortable and fit the best, but MAKE SURE IT’S NOT IN THE LAUNDRY! These Atomics came out completely and permanently bent and ruined! But I have absolutely no issue with buying another pair to replace it. It was my mistake and worth the consequences.
4 stars
Anon
reviewed Neon Raspberry Liquid Gel Bikini Set on 26th November 2017 at 20:45
It has been 1.5 year since I have ordered this bikini. Now it is a perfect timing to write a review. This bikini model is great, it pushes up everything what it is supposed to push up and briefs are just lovely and sexy. I was totaly fascinated by the color of this bikini set and that was a decision making factor. Unfortunately, the beauty of the color did not stay that long as gradually this gorgeous neon raspberry started its transformation. After first vacation season (approx.30 days of use) the bikini still looked OK, however after this seasons wear approx.14 days the color tarnsformed to faded baby pink with some leopard style spots of still neon raspberry on it. Life time of this set was a little bit shorter than I expected but no complains, I have ordered the same model in black just now. And yes, to be fair - before buying the neon one, i read that this material is rather sensitie, and yes, once i had a swim in the swimming pool... but only once :)

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept