Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra on 8th November 2017 at 06:54
What can I say other than simply beautifully crafted and fits like a glove...
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Rose Gel Bikini set on 30th October 2017 at 07:05
Absolutely LOVE this bikini. Was really chuffed with the amount of lift the top gave, but not too much to look over the top! Fast service and will definitely be using again.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra on 15th October 2017 at 05:41
It took a while for this product to arrive but ladies, I can tell you it was worth the wait. I was very hesitant to order at first because given that I’m all the way in Australia, returning the product will be hard if I didn’t like it. Well, we are definitely not going there.

It fits me perfectly and it definitely has the oomph factor that I was hoping for. It has nice padding and fits beautifully. The fabric feels soft. I’ve always worn bras with removable straps as I sometimes like to wear transparent straps but this comes with the sewn ones which I’m still okay with.

I will definitely be ordering it in more colours. Absolutely love it!!

5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra on 2nd October 2017 at 18:12
Wow this is defently the bra for me after all these years i have found my size and style this really does give me the cleverage i like it the cups are firm and will not be everyones cup of tea also i found this sizes up large i got a 34 but i have to put it on the tightest fastener so ive ordered one in a 32 im going to keep getting these bras i love them???
5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra on 25th September 2017 at 14:18
I was actually very impressed with this bra. WARNING there is a lot of foam padding.I think it has more padding than the Bombshell bras and looks a lot better. The cups are very round and it does not give the most natural of looks but it still looks good and adds a lot of size.To me it does give more of the appearance of having fake breasts which is not a problem for me but it does not look like youre wearing a heavily padded bra. I wore it to a concert the first day I received it and was surprised at how comfortable it was. It stayed in place with all of the moving and dancing around.

I wear a 32D but I ordered this bra in a 34C because they did not carry 32D which is the best fitting size for me. With that being said, the bra did gap a little on the top because the band was too loose. I do not think it was the way the bra was made but because I was not wearing the correct size. The cups still fit but again the band was too loose causing the cups to gap. I believe had I been wearing a 32D, I would not have had this problem. Even then it wasnt a huge problem.

I also really like the way that the adjustable straps are made because it does not show through on the front of the bra.

So conclusion, I really love the bra but I do not think everyone would like it.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra on 25th September 2017 at 14:01
This is my favorite bra hands down. It adds a lot of size and gives you a natural shape. This bra is extremely comfortable as well. I typically hate wearing bras and cannot wait to get out of them but this one I barely noticed it was there. There was no having to adjust or anything. The lace on the back is really soft and not itchy. The best fitting size for me is a 32D and that was the size I ordered and it fit perfectly. I am definitely going to be buying more.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Ziggy Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs on 18th September 2017 at 11:59
First time I have ever bought a bikini from Maxclevage and most definitely won't be the last! Completely in love with it! can not wait to put it on for my holiday. Being only a 32A but and 10-12 on the bottom I have always felt self conscious when going abroad, not anymore! I got a size 8 top and it fits perfectly. I only wish I had bought one years ago! Can not recommend enough.
5 stars
reviewed After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra on 12th September 2017 at 10:15
I have worn the double gel bras from After Eden for a number of years. I love the light weight feel of them and the lovely lace at the back. The double gel in the cups provide the most natural shape of all the padded bras I have ever tried. They certainly enhance the chest area by two sizes which looks great under any type of clothing, especially T shirts. I wouldn't wear anything other than this bra and I will be ordering more from Maxcleavage shortly.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra on 8th September 2017 at 14:26
This is definitely my favorite bra. I love the fact that it is lightweight but still looks very natural. A lot of padded bras seem stiff and fake but not this one. It adds a lot of size without pushing your boobs up to your chin. It is also extremely comfortable. I wear it strapless all the time and it never slips or falls down. I never have to adjust. It also does not gap. I did follow the reviews and size up on the band size. I am typically a 32 d and I ordered a 34d and it fit perfectly. The band would have been way too tight had I not sized up. This bra makes me feel super confident. Now if MaxCleavage would make a few gel filled bralettes and a few more sports bra styles I would be in
absolute heaven. :)
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 21st August 2017 at 10:35
I am a big fan of Maxclevage and particularly this bra, so much so that even though I moved to Vietnam this year, I ordered this bra from the website and got my friend to bring it with them when they came for a visit. I couldn't see myself wearing any other brand. This bra fits perfectly and gives a perfect shape. I have now re-purchased this style numerous times. Keep up the good work Maxclevage!

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept