Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

4 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 16th August 2017 at 18:04
I refer to comment below. After writing the review I received an email and for anyone else who feels disappointed by their purchase or that may be put off by my review, please dont be. Customer care where very kind and sympathetic in their email to me and where very good in giving me some helpful suggestions. Although this specific bra did nothing for me, I will look into purchasing another one of their products after the helpful advice I was given and I'm sure I will find the perfect bra for me :)
5 stars
Anon
reviewed maxistay-up silicone stick on bra on 15th August 2017 at 22:58
I have bought this product in a B & a C. I think the C is maybe slightly too big. Although it does have more coverage. I wouldn't recommend it for tighter item's as the shape isn't exact. For looser fitting items - GREAT!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Classique Gel Bikini Set on 15th August 2017 at 13:52
Bought 34A classic and Louisa and they were used daily over 10 days on my Spanish holiday. Multiple swims daily so can say confidently they was both very comfortable. Went for size 14 on classic bottoms based on previous comment. 12 on the Louisa bottoms was fine. Highly recommend both.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Coconut Gel Bikini Set on 14th August 2017 at 13:29
OMG this bikini is truly the best bikini i have ever purchased. It is a little pricey but worth every penny! I have always struggled to find a bikini that makes me feel confident in as i have a small chest but this bikini top gives me a natural looking cleavage but more importantly i don't have to worry about pads falling out and always worrying about how it looks. I'm so impressed with the design that i am going to order in black too and i cant wait to wear it on my holiday. To the makers of Max Cleavage, thank you so much!!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Classique Gel Bikini Set on 10th August 2017 at 13:26
Very nice padded bikini - max cleavage please do this bikini in dark navy!!!!!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Wonderbra Full Effect Push Up Bra on 7th August 2017 at 09:45
The best bra I've ever had, a true miracle worker when you think nothing will work for you. So comfortable and not at all heavy which only adds to it. Definitely my favourite bra!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Liquorice Gel Bikini Set on 4th August 2017 at 09:58
Thank you so much. This is the first bikini that I actually feel as though I have some cleavage and that I feel womanly in. I was worried that I would look too false but the gel cups are so soft and are not heavy so that they feel like they are part of me. I absolutely LOVE IT! I can't wait to go on holiday now and I will definitely be buying more.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Ziggy Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs on 26th July 2017 at 20:23
OMG OMG OMG this is the first time i have got a gel bikini from max cleavage, seriously impressed. I LOVE IT. The gel cups are not heavy like others, or hard. They are super soft and feel like your own boobs. The cleavage they give is incredible, I absolutely love it. I got the pink and white, it fits perfectly. I actually bought a size 8 top as i am size6/8 usually but you could see the gel at the sides so they advised me to get a bigger size (THIS NEVER HAPPENS LOL), so i went for a size 10 and it fits lovely. Just a little more room to move around. I can not wait to wear it on holiday. If you want a good fit, looks amazing, and gives you OOMPH that looks real GO FOR IT. I am getting another one right now :))
5 stars
Anon
reviewed 3-Piece Tankini Set with Faux Bow Briefs on 13th July 2017 at 15:00
I have bought bikinis from Max Cleavage before and I have never been disappointed. I was delighted to see the 3 piece tankini range and thought I'd choose the polka dot navy and white. I chose the faster delivery service and it arrived a day later. I absolutely love it, my favourite bikini so far. It is a great style and really comfortable. The vest will just make me feel happier when I'm swimming or playing games on the beach. Just to ask Max Cleavage- next year can you make a turquoise and white polka dot set...? I will be your first customer if you do.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra Lace Collection on 22nd June 2017 at 12:44
I now have 3 of these in different colours and for me this is totally perfect and probably the best fitting I have ever had. The only problem I had were the straps were too short - guess what? The girls at MaxC got their sewing machines out and made them longer just for me! Could not ask for better service than that. If only there were other colours - I would buy more! Thank you.

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept