Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra on 30th May 2017 at 15:34
I bought this bra as I was fed up with being so uncomfortable with the padded strapless I had already. I was a bit unsure of what size to get as many reviews state to go up a size but I just went with my usual size & went ahead & ordered it. It was slightly smaller on the strap than normal so I have it in the loosest hole but as it is strapless, it needs to be slightly tighter to hold it up. This bra is so comfortable, there is no shuffling it about trying to get it in the right place, you just put it on & your ready to go. Great buy.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Rosie Gel Bikini Set with Classic Briefs on 25th May 2017 at 10:09
Very pleased with the quality and fit. Although expensive I'm hoping this beautiful bikini will last the test of time. Tempted to order another as great customer service and product exceeded expectations.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Rosie Gel Bikini Set with Classic Briefs on 25th May 2017 at 10:05
Very pleased with the quality and fit. Although expensive I'm hoping this beautiful bikini will last the test of time. Tempted to order another as great customer service and product exceeded expectations.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Pure Velvet Liquid Gel Filled T-shirt Bra on 11th May 2017 at 11:49
What a product!!!
I, myself, work in the retail industry and know that the phrase "buy cheap buy dear" really means what it says. I alongside many other customers who have left reviews for Maxcleavage, have tried cheaper bras on the market that claim to all have these wonderful boosting effects and natural look. But time after time I have been continually disappointed. I stumbled across Maxcleavage in one last attempt to find a bra that really worked, and what a result!!
I ordered this bra in a 30C, three days later, I am opening the package to such a wonderful creation. The quality is outstanding and the craftsmanship in the detailing and fit is truly incredible. It fits absolutely perfectly. The gel, unlike normal padded/plunge bras, moulds around your natural breast shape and gives you a full and boosted look.
I have just purchased the Liquorice gel bikini set in black and am excitedly waiting for it to arrive.
Thank you again Maxcleavage, this bra is a true game changer!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Navy & White Polka Gel Swimsuit on 9th May 2017 at 08:32
About to go on holiday with a crowd and in need of a comfortable but flattering swimsuit; this one is perfect! It is very comfy, as well as clinging in all of the right places. Reaching 60 is not such a trauma when you have a company like Max that understand individual needs. Looking forward to my holiday now!!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Tropical Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs on 27th April 2017 at 15:59
I absolutely love this bikini, and can honestly say its the most flattering bikini I have ever bought. The fit is perfect and its made from good quality fabric which is extremely pretty. I have always had trouble buying a bikini which fits properly and is flattering on the high street due to my small breast size. I am usually a size 10 but ordered a size 12 bottoms after reading a previous review which fit perfectly. This was my first purchase from Max Cleavage but I have already ordered another bikini and can't wait to wear them both on holiday. They are a little expensive but the quality is very good and the confidence I get from actually having a cleavage is priceless.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Ruffles Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs on 12th April 2017 at 15:17
A life changing purchase

As a Mum like many others, I've witnessed the undesirable change to my breasts that comes with motherhood. With my small breasts made smaller and the loss of tissue at the top, I have always struggled to find the right bikini that gives me the shape I once had and the natural bounce with it. I came across max cleavage. First of all the designs are lovely, but the reviews that have been left by other customers are what really sold them to me. The moment my parcel arrived I was both excited and nervous, nervous about being disappointed with the high expectations I had set. I can honestly say that in all the years I have trawled shops, settling for the best out of a bad bunch, I was in no way disappointed with the bikinis made by max cleavage. The moment I put the bikini on I could feel the quality, but what I felt inside, money simply can't buy. I felt so confident and sexy, and the all too familiar feeling of having my 2 girls back where they used to be, up top and fuller than ever! My breasts look twice the size and as natural as ever. I'm so happy with my purchase and my trust with max cleavage has increased more so as I've put in an order for some bras and simply can't wait to have the same feeling each day and not just in a bikini. Without hesitation or reservation I would recommend max cleavage to all the women I know (which I've already done) and to all the women I don't know. Its simply a must have, simply a life changing purchase!

Ps Michelle is great answering any queries and resolving any issues, it's beenough a pleasure speaking to someone who cares about your needs first.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Classique Gel Bikini Set on 11th April 2017 at 16:39
Whenever I have brought a gel bikini I've always been disappointed, but I have to say I'm absolutely over the moon. This bikini is gorgeous and I finally have a cleavage! Will definitely be buying another one for my holidays.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Ultimo Miracle Strapless Multiway Bra on 7th April 2017 at 17:53
This is a wonderful bra. It doesn't squash your boobs in when you wear it strapless. It gives you shape and the look of bigger boobs. It is also very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this having this bra in your bra collection.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Tropical Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs on 7th April 2017 at 17:45
I love this bikini. The top fit great and it looks amazing. I didn't think I would like the pattern that much but on it really looks beautiful. I range from 34C to 34D and this gel bra makes my breasts look a lot larger which is great since I have a pretty broad body. This bikini is extremely comfortable and natural looking. My only concern is that the hook in the back might come undone. And the bottom was a little tight, which typically happens with non adjustable bottoms. I probably just ordered the wrong size.

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept