Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

5 stars
Anon
reviewed Maria Silicone Butt Enhancement on 30th March 2017 at 10:54
The Maria Silicone Butt Enhancement panties arrived quickly, discreetly, and well packaged. My size is usually 12-14, but the recommended size was a worrying XL! However, I followed the advice when ordering, and found the XL panties fit perfectly. They are of good quality, and comfortable to wear. More importantly, they do provide the promised natural look, feel and softness of real sexy buttocks. I am delighted with my purchase, the price, and the service.
Ian
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Tropical Gel Bikini Set with Tie-Side Briefs on 28th March 2017 at 19:23
Being such a small size i find it difficult to find a bikini that doesn't make my chest look flat. This bikini gives me an excellent boost to my cleavage and my confidence! Its amazing. 100% recommend to anyone who has been wondering about whether or not to invest in one (Being a student I know they are pricey), they are worth it!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 22nd March 2017 at 22:01
This bra really does what it shows in the picture! A bra you can wear as an everyday or going out bra.. its a really good fit and very comfortable. I have about 5 of the Max Cleavage and this one is my favourite!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Bejewelled Gel Bikini Set on 21st March 2017 at 05:05
I LOVE this bikini! The color is beautiful and the size is perfect! I wasn't that interested in this at first, I had my eye on another Max Cleavage bikini but it was sold out in my size. After some thought, I decided to purchase this bikini for summer vacation, and I'm very pleased with it and glad I got it. I have never felt comfortable in a bikini as I have very tiny breasts with hardly any what you call "cleavage". However, I love going to the lake and beach so a bikini is a must. I love this company because they take small busted women and give them the confidence to go on vacation without feeling self conscious about their own body. This bikini really lifts my breasts and looks totally natural. It is heavy just by picking it up, but after it is on, you can't feel or tell that there is any gel padding in the top. The bottoms fit perfectly as well. I got a size 6. It covers the bum perfectly. There is not gapping in either piece of this bikini and, for me, it is true to fit. I definitely recommend purchasing this flattering bikini before summer gets here, you'll be glad you did. ;)
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Liquorice Gel Bikini Set on 14th March 2017 at 17:05
I absolutely love this bikini!!!! I have never looked so good in a bikini top in my entire life. I'm usually a 32 A, I ordered the smallest size and it's perfect. It looks very realistic, I especially love the fullness at the sides. I also like that the gel is non removable, I've worn bikinis like that before and they shift around and makes me self conscious. I look like a full C cup in this top. Wish I could post a before and after picture. This has changed my life and I'll no longer be embarrassed to lounge by the pool. Only thing I would like is if they could fix the pastel coloured bikinis so I could wear them in chlorine. Can you please make a bra with this sort of gel filling in it?? I will be back for sure!

(MAX CUSTOMER SERVICES REPLY)

I'm so pleased to hear you loved our bikini! With the Neon Raspberry you can wear them in the pool but we have had a small handful or customers who have mentioned that only that particular colour did fade a little when they wore in chlorine so that is the reason we advise against it just so that you don't lose the intensity of the Neon colour.

The good news is that we do actually make our own range of bras using the exact same liquid gel that we use in all our swimwear so I think you would love our Atomic bras! I have added a link below to show our collection so please let me know if you would like to try any x

http://www.maxcleavage.com/c1/Catalogue/keywords/atomic/

5 stars
Anon
reviewed Neon Raspberry Liquid Gel Bikini Set on 3rd March 2017 at 15:28
Wow!! I ordered this bikini as I'm going abroad in June and I I am very self concious of my chest, Before I got it I was a bit skeptical of the reviews to be honest and then I got it tried it on and I cannot believe the boost I look two cup sizes bigger!! I'm going to order in other colours I absolutely love it!! So happy with this purchase
Thank you so much max cleavage! Xxx
Girls if your a bit self conscious of your chest area then please please try this bikini it's amazing seriously !!!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Neon Raspberry Strapless Classic Gel Bikini Set on 16th February 2017 at 07:48
This bikini is a fantastic colour and so comfortable to wear. The gel gives you great cleavage and the option to wear it strapless or as a halter neck is an added bonus. It's a shame you can't wear it in the swimming pool but great for sunbathing or in the sea.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Triple Boost Smooth gel bra on 10th February 2017 at 09:32
This item & others at MaxCleavage is the only Bra's you will ever buy again.Perfect so comfortable. Everything that's good about underwear is here. Thank you so much MaxCleavage.Sandy
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Neon Raspberry Strapless Classic Gel Bikini Set on 7th February 2017 at 18:25
This is my second bikini bought from max cleavage. since I was young I always have been self consious about my small chest, thanks to max cleavage I now have the confidence to wear a bikini and not feel down about myself. It may be more expensive than I would normally pay but the confidence it gives me is well worth it!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Blue Diamante Gel Bikini Top on 3rd February 2017 at 15:43
I absolutely love this bikini top. It is stunningly beautiful. Max Cleavage has hands down the best padded bikinis because of the gel sewn into the top. They look and move like actual breasts. A lot of other bikinis are stuffed full of foam and look fake. Also, you can lift your arms up and the top stays in place and continues to look real. I do wish you could buy the all bikini tops separately instead of having to buy the bottoms as well. (Unless its a sale bikini like this) and I wish they carried larger sizes (I fit best in a 32DD sometimes a 32D) but I can still squeeze into a size 12. Hopefully they continue this style but in some more colors.

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept