Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic WOW Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 25th March 2020 at 16:23
OMG, I just love this new WOW bra, MAXCleavage you have done it again, really LOVE It!!!
2.5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic WOW Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 25th March 2020 at 11:00
Received my order today, was really looking forward to it, but I hate to say I'm disappointed. Doesn't give much boost in my opinion, much prefer the plunge bra it's replaced. Please bring it back....

MAX Customer Services:
We are so sorry to hear you are disappointed... Some really small AA sizes, 30AA and 32AA do have slightly less gel, just 10g less per cup less, but all other sizes of this bra should have the exact same amount of gel as the plunge bra it replaced
x
4 stars
reviewed Jackie Gel Swimsuit on 10th April 2019 at 15:29
Unfortunately I had to return this item as the actual pattern shown on the model online is different to the actual product, the actual pattern is large polka dots. I also found the straps quite thin and so with the weight of the gel pads (and being quite flat chested),it gaped. This might not be an issue for someone with a larger cup size.
The quality was excellent though and very pretty.
4 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Double Gel strapless gel bra on 6th March 2019 at 12:59
I like this bra not as i love my bikini classic i ordered a month a go. Wish they design this strapless bra with triple gel padded so i have more cleavage as i hv the same problem, the cup always a bit open on my chess, but not with my classic triple gel i purchased from here.
5 stars
reviewed Tribal Gel Bikini Set on 19th February 2019 at 16:49
Fantastic bikini ?? love the design, quality and fits perfect. Finally found a bikini that gives me a bust. Customer service is brilliant as well, fast response and very helpful. Will definitely be buying again soon. 5*****
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Tigerlily Strapless Bikini Set With Classic Briefs on 26th January 2019 at 15:38
Absolutely love this! I got it for vacation and was concerned about shipping time in the US—it came so quickly! Fits like a dream—I would even consider wearing without the tank top over it. I have nothing on top—barely fill out. AA bra—this too is amazing!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Holly Liquid Filled Gel Bra on 13th December 2018 at 12:55
OMG I just love this bra, it really gave me a great Cleavage. So happy, thank you Max Cleavage!!!
5 stars
reviewed Sweetheart Gel Swimsuit on 25th November 2018 at 20:42
I bought this bathing suit in black for a spa weekend- absolutely loved it! It is made really well, it fits perfectly and the cleavage boost looks sensational but feels really natural. I’m also quite self conscious of my tummy so perhaps a control tummy range in the future could be added? Nevertheless this was structured really well and I felt like a million dollars in it. It is more expensive than i would usually pay but it is definitely worth every penny and I will most certainly be buying more products from this company again. I was delighted with the product and service, highly recommended.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled Plunge Gel Bra on 18th November 2018 at 17:22
After having bought a different model which didn't meet my expectations, I phoned customer services, described my problem and was advised to try the ATOMIC LIQUID FILLED PLUNGE GEL BRA. I chose express delivery, and a couple of days later, at my address in Germany, it arrived. Standing in front of the mirror I opened the box and, without adjusting the straps, fastened the first row of hooks and looked at that person standing in front of me. WOW — was that really me? I had never had a cleavage before. I took the bra off and examined it closely: I have never had a bra which was so beautifully — so well-made, as this one from MaxCleavage. Some weeks later it was my birthday and I requested one of these bras from each of my grown-up children. So now I have three which I carefully wash by hand and wear in rotation.That was about six months ago, and they still look like new. Thank you MaxCleavage for making a dream come true!
5 stars
Sally
reviewed Atomic Liquid Filled T-Shirt Gel Bra (NEW) on 3rd November 2018 at 08:01
I love this bra and have just bought another one so I have all the colours now. It is a really good fit, so comfortable and it enhances your shape really naturally. The fabric has a lovely shimmer to it which I love too. I wouldn't be without them now! Thanks MCx

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept