Basket
Wishlist

Product Reviews

5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra on 25th August 2010 at 11:23
I am so, so pleased I found this bra! When I first took it out of the box it looked like it was going to be uncomfortable - quite a lot of padding... but then I tried it on.... Was amazed first of all by the fantastic (but quite natural looking) cleavage it gave me, and then by how comfy it was. Having just finished breasfeeding and been sad to return to an A-cup, this bra has really given me a boost - I initially bought to wear on special occasions but am now wearing it (plus the one I bought in black too) every day as I love it so much!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Neapolitan Dream Gel Bikini Set on 25th August 2010 at 09:40
A great bikini, superb fit and easy to adjust using the tie fastenings. I loved the feel and look. A great boost to my bust and my confidence!
5 stars
Anon
reviewed After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra on 24th August 2010 at 15:44
These bra's do exactly what they say. I was very concious of being a 32AA & it was really starting to get me down, I'd tried many bras in the past but they never really made much difference. I couldn't believe the difference with these bra's i will never buy any other.
3 stars
Anon
reviewed Panache Atlantis Light T-shirt gel bra on 24th August 2010 at 15:09
As a huge and long-time fan of the Panache Atlantis Original, I was so excited to try this new design when it first came out. I was disappointed though. For everyday wear it IS more practical than the Original t-shirt bra, but doesn't give the same great cleavage and from the side the shape isn't convincing and doesn't sit like a real breast. It's fine for wearing under shirts or other work-wear but for tight vests and low-cut tops there are better bras out there in my opinion.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Panache Atlantis Light T-shirt gel bra on 24th August 2010 at 14:33
I can honestly say this bra changed my life.. It gave me instant confidence to wear whatever i want
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Panache Atlantis Light T-shirt gel bra on 24th August 2010 at 14:33
Panache Atlantis Light T-shirt gel bra is perfect for the small busted woman or anyone else that wants to gain a cup size. This bra provides a natural boost to your bust and looks and feels terrific.
5 stars
Mrs Ellen Macinnes
reviewed After Eden Double Gel Plunge Gel Bra on 19th August 2010 at 16:24
this product is the best thing i have ever bought. i recently lost a lot of weight after having two children and was considering surgery after reading all the comments on this website i decided to order this bra i can safley say i won't be having any surgery thanks to this bra.
5 stars
reviewed After Eden Double Gel Lace plunge gel bra on 18th August 2010 at 15:00
this product is the best thing i have ever bought. i recently lost a lot of weight after having two children and was considering surgery after reading all the comments on this website i decided to order this bra i can safley say i won't be having any surgery thanks to this bra.
5 stars
Anon
reviewed Ultimo Miracle plunge bra on 14th August 2010 at 12:25
I bought this for an outfit I bought for my birthday. Have never bought a double gel filled bra before and was a bit worried that it may show or look odd. How wrong was I.

Gosh, this bra was so comfy. And my new cleavage was causing huge attention by all my friends who didn't know my secret. This did exactly what I wanted. So glad I bought it. Money well spent!

 

 

 

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you’re Ok with this. You can change which cookies are set at any time - and find out more about them - by following this link (or by clicking the cookie link at the top of any page).

OK, I understand and accept